BUCKA WHA HAPPEN TO YOU AND USAIN?

Morning met.. I was reading one of your threads a few days ago about Garfield bucka Taylor.. However I know that he and Bolt were friends even a few parties together but now they aren’t anymore. Bolt even unfollow him and him unfollow Bolt as well. But Bolt still follow the wife.. I wonder what could cause this. Anybody know why bucka and Bolt no deal anymore or a because him post too much make Bolt unfollow him?

8 thoughts on “BUCKA WHA HAPPEN TO YOU AND USAIN?

1. Bolt never followed bucka on instgram. He is very selective. Took him four years to follow his own girlfriend. He has quite a few friends he does not follow on Insta. Unno gwAan look at pictures and speculate man.

1. usain followed bucka and his wife. He unfollowed bucka but still follow the wife. I am talking facts. Go and see for yourself. But I think he doesn’t need bucka friendship because he probably finds him annoying

2. Because Usain private and bucka post too much. If bucka see the man a gym him want pic to post like a groupie plus bucka was just a new friend who love likes.

3. If this is true then Bolt is smarter than I thought, Bucka is a Babylon, they cannot be trusted, their thinking is stagnant. Usain should do well to stay away from him, it’s not like Usain needs Bucka’s friendship.

4. Laawd geez it look like we ago get the full book pon Bucka. Shall we call it “The Warf Dawg, the Nymph and the Land of Insta”? Yea! yea! and mek we set it like Narnia. So this a chapta 1. The Friendship