BOLT AND KASI WORKING ON SPRING BABY?

Kasi was on instagram live the other night and people asked her about her side chicks. Kasi said she doesn’t know what that is and she has none as no one in her lane.

Someone else asked if she’s gonna have kids before marriage she said absolutely! They’re trying for a Spring baby she said.

Bolt did not give as much detail in his magazine interview but it’s safe to say they’re working on a baby.

77 thoughts on “BOLT AND KASI WORKING ON SPRING BABY?

1. No, a summer baby. She said they want a cancer or Virgo. She didn’t say working on one. Somebody post the real video.kmt and Kasi u have plenty sides bout not in your lane. What lane is that, slow or parked.

2. Guh tru Kasi, secure that 18 years payment plan. You played your cards right, you fooled that idiot, you did what the others couldn’t do and for that I give you props.

3. Dwrcl ketch deh di man hair line a bolt Weh from him Farrid. Money is a thing that automatically blinds….Good luck to them ya ma sa mi

1. True Lisa, money is a helluva thing but i don’t want her two girlfriends on here to come and curse me that I’m a hater and that it’s “true love” between them.

1. Well if so be the case, she needs to quit drinking before she harms the baby! If memory serves me right, Kasi was drinking the entire time that she was on Live. It was my first time watching her, so Im not sure if she is usually a ditzy airhead or if she was just tipsy.

1. Marie, she is a ditzy airhead and she’s always drunk. She’s not pregnant yet, she’s just saying these things to see if it will go viral and she didn’t say that they were working on it, she’s doing these things on purpose to scare away her mates or potential mates.

2. She was at the funeral yesehday and she have de shine like she a breed. Gyal look good. A rub Usain back when him a cry. Me believe she a carry young stomach.

4. Usain is a shallow, egotistical person so naturally after he got rich and famous that’s the same type of person he’s drawn to. He just wants to have a light skin baby, if it wasn’t for the Jamaican public licking out against the relationship with that sub par white girl Lubrica or whatever her name is, he would still be with her or some other white girl but in order to please the Jamaicans he had to settle for the next best thing, his brother’s girlfriend or ex in this case.

1. :ngakak at sub par. But is true, she was. They’d be married right now if Jamaica didn’t slap him up about it.

1. She was introduced as a friend to Usain by Tessanne Chin. The manager said it looked good for his international image to be seen with a white girl. He dropped her quick when it got heated. They were never together. Just a PR move.

5. Don’t count yourself better than your mates Kasi, it’s not that you are the best it’s because Usain is a gyal clown and only see the exterior because he has a color complex.

6. He’s a gold digger’s wet dream. It’s easy to fake being a “good girl” till you secure that 18 yr financial aid plan.

7. Sadaki, how does it feel to be used by Kasi to get to your rich brother? Congrats, you are going to be an uncle, if only you were the one with the money……

1. Kasi and Sadiki were never together. They were and still are friends. Stop with the rumours and lies. You don’t know neither of them.

8. Usain was so easy and Kasi is a master manipulator, first she convinced him she was a Lawyer, then she convinced him she’s not a groupie/golddigger, then she convinced him that she’s fine with him screwing other bitches. If a women says she not a groupie or she got her own money, and a degree, first 15 mins, SHE A GROUPIE. RUN!! ✌hoes love to sound special and different. But I aint mad at you Kasi, secure that money one way or the other you put up with a lot from him and I know it’s not easy pretending to like having sex with him and to love him, I for one is rooting for you!!

1. Me too! Though I don’t know why. I’ve said it on here before that she must just hold fort because it’s going to work out for her. I think my support stem from the fact that when gyal willing to tolerate certain things in man they deserve their benefits man.

9. Saw her and Rebecca talking about it on Rebecca’s ig story last week. Rebecca was saying how she’s all for children before marriage because you’ll always have that bond.
    Since Becs had a child before marriage her opinion is expected but Bolt has done a 180 from what he said a year ago, so I can believe the rumors of him already having a child probably by a white girl.

1. Same thing I am thinking, on Ian boyne show he said he is in a committed relationship. Then after the Rio story with the girls he said they just started getting serious. Then he said he doesn’t want kids out of marriage, he is not ready to settle down. He doesn’t want kids before marriage because he doesn’t want to be like his dad ….kmt, bolt change him mouth like the weather

2. Of course Rebecca would be all for it because she’s the same, she wants Kasi to secure that money, she tried it with her baby father but the guy married his first girlfriend and left her in the dust. Rebecca thought that because of the way that she looks, hair and skin would be enough but the man proved her wrong. That’s why Kasi talks about lane, they think that the way they look automatically makes them better.

10. 18 years,18 years she got one of yo kids,gotchu fo’18 years,now I ain’t saying she a gold digger. . .
    Maybe the death of his friend has him reevaluating his life,so he’s probably saying,”life is fleeting,the fast life nuh worth it,mi a go just settle dung an dun.” Choose wisely,Mr.Bolt.

11. I wouldn’t be surprised if she’s already pregnant. On the live she was hella confident he’s not going anywhere. He seems to be very affectionate since of late and if there are side chicks they have no shame because he’s everywhere with Kasi now a days.

She did the most on the live though. Too hype in my opinion obviously she was throwing shade at the side chicks thing because someone who isn’t so bothered would’ve given a regular response. She said she’s cool with his mom and love his dad, she said the sada thing is a rumor and someone ask her about him and girls in pics she said the media hype things up. Bitchhhhhhhhh his whole tongue was in someone’s mouth in London what the actual f**k u mean?? Girl just say u play number one and done don’t make it seem like this man faithful and ppl delusional

1. I heard this too. Usain is excited at the prospect of becoming a father and it shows more in him than it does in her. She is pregnant. He dont go far without her now and is home more. Kasi has got him on lock and she knows. Usain wanted to marry for security but he knows that Kasi will never leave him, so he doesn’t have to and she knows he will never leave once a child comes along. If they mash up he only has to worry about child support not divorce payments. Have a family with someone who will never leave and your millions are secure. I dont believe they will marry but she will be the only mother and the woman at home. He may even cheat but won’t end up in court paying child support money. He is a dog but he aint messy like that. If woman was going to trap him with a baby that would have happened years ago.

1. U dont know Usain so y pretend u know him and Kasi mi nuh understand. You are making claims whey dont make no sense. Usain name did call pan a baby he was owning till him manager tell him fi do DNA so chill. U new to all this

12. I wish them well. Married or not as long as they raise their child together that’s all that matters. In fairness, a baby madda in our community is equivalent to a wife anyway. And a baby madda for a rich athlete is secure especially when she has been with him as long as they have.

1. Well we need to stop promoting that lifestyle. That’s the only thing that I respect Jayz and B for, their babies were conceived in wedlock. Like Judge Judy say, don’t do married people things when you are not and when things go sour you waste the court’s time. I don’t know of common law marriage exist in Jamaica but the govt here is slack for promoting this nonsense. The tragedy with these two, is that they are in a position where adults and children alike look up to them and they should do better. Bolt outside of racing is a FAILURE to MANHOOD!!!!!!! This shiny peel out head rotten teeth bwoy has encouraged promiscuity, gallyism, disrespecting women ( or in Kasi’s case a dunce door knob) and plenty other negative messages he has sent to all the young men watching and emulating him. I won’t even get into that ridiculous ring that he never takes off.. I think this maybe the first time that I am responding to you. Question?? Are you a mother? I highly doubt it, otherwise you would not be excusing this foolishness. Not even marrying Bolt can redeem doormat Kasi. The only women who are team Kasi are the ones who value money more than self respect, female empowerment, good character etc etc etc Think about what you say Gabby. When since are we so dysfunctional as a people, that baby madda should be expected as the equivalent to being a wife????? Which community are you making reference to btw? Jamaicans live everywhere pon di planet!!!Bloodclaat mi think you did have sense.

1. She has no sense at all when it comes to her crush kasi. Gabby hates Bolt with a passion but yet she wants Kasi to marry or get pregnant for him. Gabby has no ambition just like her idol Kasi, only black women, especially Jamaicans who worship the baby madda status, how having a child makes you next to wife, if that was the case the majority of Jamaican women would be “wives”.

1. Marie I lift my hats off to you. Very well said. Gabrielle is just another pathetic case just like Kasi, who remained a doormat to man who treat her like shit for years. Don’t let your experience cloud your judgement Gabrielle. Rep Kasi as you wish, but don’t normalize or even equate baby mother to wife. I think Met needs to stop posting about money mike and Lauren, I’ll blame that, cause u couldn’t be real

2. Are you married? I’m willing to wager you have multiple kids by multiple men and no marriage contract (like 85.5% of black women). YOU should be the last person making such comments. Always up in people lives, without any foundation or moral high group. STFU!

2. Most of who talking weren’t born to married parents either, (AND PLEASE SPARE ME THE FICTIONAL STORIES OF HOW LONG YOUR PARENTS WERE MARRIED BEFORE THEY HAD YOU ALL) You have the patience of a saint my sweet Gabriella, there is no reasoning with these people. If Kasi leave Bolt and go live in a hut in the woods it still will not be enough for them. ( I also will not be replying to any anonymous posters, get a name and a email and come back. )

1. Hi Simone, I hear you on everything. However, I don’t think that their views matter because it looks like Kasi and Usain are a done deal. I believe that they are engaged anyway.

13. No wonder black race can’t will never reach nowhere bout baby mother equivalent to a wife kmft

14. Well I guess she realized that she will not get the fame that she wants so the next best thing is to try and secure that 18 years so she doesn’t have to do anything than stay home and get fat. Obviously Bolt told her something for her to be so confident, good for them, hes a gyal clown and whore and she’s a gold digging, brother fu#$%ng, lazy hoe. They deserve each other.

15. People fail to realize marriage is also a contract. A valid contracts have all the elements: mutual agreement, consideration/value, competent parties and written format. If anything happens to a man babymama/girlfriend is excluded from legal arrangements. if the man dies intestate she gets nothing. Intestate order to recieve inheritance: spouse, child, parent siblings and state. If this man really love kasi make her a wife. Looks dont have a thing to do with the decision. There are a lot of women out there who are not as lovely like kasi but lovely in their own way, get ring, house, land, car and joint ventures. Come on wise up kasi even if she get a child from this relationship , how will she feel if bolt was to leave her and marry someone else. Wise up

1. A rich man like Usain will have a will. He could change his will on the day that Kasi gives birth and leave the entire lot to his one child with the mother as trustee until the child is an adult. Even as the mother if they split she is still the mother of a very rich athlete’s child and Usain will make sure she wants for nothing. His pride would not allow anything less. Even if they dont marry he could leave his entire estate to Kasi as his common law wife and friend. It’s not all doom and gloom for her. You guys are way off the mark.

16. Kasi is like Kate Middleton,Waity Katey the British media call har,cause William did left har and sow him royal oats and she waited,see it deh she will be Queen one day. Betta dem than me. Women who allow men to do these things are trying to prove to these men that they are “cool.” you want to sleep around? Cool. Want me to bring in another woman? Cool. You want me to wait years faithfully for you,while you run around? Cool. All in the hopes that when the man ready fi settle down he will choose them because they were so cool all this time. Eyes on the prize Kasi.

1. Kate Middleton graduated from college and her parents are millionaires so Kasi is nothing like her.

1. Her mother is accused if being a social climber,they had $ but no status the British is very class conscious. I was comparing kate and kasi in terms of waiting fi the man and taking all kinds of treatment cuz u a wait fi the big prize. $ and education don’t make women immune to being man clown.

2. Double standard? Kasi a real eediot! I truly hope that behind the scenes that she a sawt out Mr.Right, while she a fix Mr Wrong business neatly, BUT naw I doubt it. Any man you allow to sow oats before marriage naw stop after marriage. EEEEEDIOT!

17. Marie, I became a stepmother to my husband’s girls when their mother died of a haemorrhage two years after we were married. I am loving and raising them as if they were my own. Because of health issues I cannot have my own. However, in spite of that I ALWAYS wanted to be married and met a man with the same values. Living with a man without a ring was always out of the question for me.

With that said, I refuse to judge. Whether we choose to accept it , out of wedlock children are indeed rife in our community both in Jamaica and abroad and in our community mother’s with children are often living with their man for 20 30 even 40 years. Some are great grandmothers and living with their kids father with no marriage in sight.

Yes we need to change this but as long as there are women out there that will accept this then it won’t change. And there are men that will walk rather than be pressured into marriage and there are many women that will pick them up and dust them off. My friend is a Christian and told her boyfriend that she wanted to be a virgin bride. He left her, got it from another church sister who he later married. All three of them still attend the same church.

Whatever Kasi’s reasons for staying with Usain, well that’s her business. I care nothing about her past, who she had and what she has had to put up with. That’s their business not mine. I just hope that whatever they do they provide their child with a safe, nurturing and loving home. I believe that can be achieved in absence of marriage.

1. Hey Gabrielle I have retreated my claws. Thank goodness our attitudes towards marriage is slowly changing. It seems as though you too value it. When I see Bolt and Kasi pulling their shenanigans its almost as if we are moving backwards instead of forward. Whether or not he thinks of himself as a role model, the fact is that he is one. Period. Not only is he reinforcing harmful cultural stereotypes but I despise him for the way he treats her. This is bigger than those two knuckleheads. I find that after a black woman hits lets say 30-35 the pressure is on to get married with sometimes multiple children in tow. My parents separation didn’t affect me in the way that it should have, in part because at the time the norm was to have kids outside of wedlock. We disadvantage ourselves if we do not change our mindset. I hate this half brother half sister nonesense and one man having 5 baby mother bullsh*t, yet if a woman has 5 baby fathers how do we style her??? This is so dysfunctional & hypocritical to me. Now back to Kasi, if Kasi truly loves Bolt, she would demand marriage. If it’s all about money, she will allow herself to be a baby mama because in her mind, the money is sure! HAHAHAHA Whelp she need fi read up pon Ludacris, Chris Brown and Usher!!! Having babies w/o marriage does not guarantee anything. Now, look at Ivana Trump and Kelis…do you remember how much $ their exHUSBANDS had to pay them when they divorced. KASI IS A DUNCE, I will not stop saying it. I’ve come across plenty European/white chicks and best believe they all about marriage before 25 and worse if they come from money.

18. Oh, one last thing Marie. I can’t help but notice a nice ring on Kasi’s third finger left hand. They may even be engaged already. Maybe Kasi and Usain are only releasing certain bits of information about themselves. Who knows, they may yet get married. They may married already.

1. Kasi lucky. After countless public humiliation, she should have devised a plan to dry her tears with his stacks and bounced. Instead, her ambition is a ring that will come with more humiliation in the future? Clown!

19. OOh Mmmyyyy GAAAAAD!! (shaking pom poms) Go Kasi, gooo baby you know Im rooting for you. Dont listen to the naysayers you never did anything by motal standards anyway so why start now hon? Defend you babymadaship mek dem nyam shit, you ago win by the hook or the crook. Breed fi eem and lock you place. You might cyah carry him go marriage court but u can carry him go fi child support. But memba say the judge ago tell u say the man can only half you hear. If you want a million a month you betta can show your million a month a so it rerk. But do wat u have to baby bcuz say if u tek all a this, mek mockery a u r@$$ self fi nutten mi ago bawl, bawl like gyal weh watch romance movie.

Two more shake affa the pom pom, GOOO KASSIIII my favorite gold digger/airhead/wannabeupt/igHO

20. Rebecca is a pretty girl but I get the feeling she relies on her looks to get her to places in life..I’d love to see her go back to school or start a little beauty business..
    All that she’s doing now is just for a time…younger, prettier girls are popping up everywhere.

1. I get the feeling Rebecca’s self esteem is not where it should be. She talks a big game on ig about female empowerment but, then I see her on Star Island with Diddy’s teenage son Christian. Rebecca is 30 so why is she with this kid?
      I got part of her instagram live and it sounds like she admitted she didn’t have a boyfriend which I never believed anyway because I see her at too many parties.

21. Look at asafa. Two baby mothers and he is going to marry a completely different woman. Smh these women don’t learn at all. If you’re good enough to be the mother of his off spring you are good enough to be his WIFE. Why not plan for a summer wedding? Why plan for a summer baby instead? What justice is that doing the child? Just like how Usain changed his mind on kids before marriage him can change him mind about marrying her.

Kasi mi lose offa yuh! Yes bolt a wife yuh up pon social media but why you never on trips with him? New York all these places you’re never at monumental places when he is making history. U a wah local galfren? So yuh gonna sit at him with the Pinckney same way? Smh

22. Like others have said, Marie got it right. That type of lifestyle does not need to be promoted. It is not in the best interest of the child. Ninety-five % (95) of these type of situations end in a trainreck. Baby Moma is not the equivalent of a wife. It wasn’t in the biblical days of Hagar and Sarai and it’s not today. The majority of the people you see doing these types of things are entering someone’s church, wearing religious symbols and thanking God, yet they choose to dishonor HIM with their choices and actions. Any intelligent person knows these things. A lot of times this behavior is learned; especially on the women’s part. Most of the women I know who have children out of wedlock just happened to be products of the same type situations or they have friends in the same type of situations. So thankful my parents taught me better. Can’t understand why Bolt would say one thing initially in an interview and then contemplate doing another thing that is so contradictive to what he said he believed. He even criticized one friend who had more than one out of wedlock and had asked him to help. When he made the statement, I said finally a modern man with some ethics and morality. Now, I don’t know. Pray for them both.

1. Curious he said it a few months ago. He said he don’t want to be like his dad and he wanted to be married first.

Where is Lubica, I know she has a business in Kingston but, she’s been mia and posting old pictures.

1. Lubica like Mitzy and the rest of his women couldn’t keep up with Usain. He played them all. They may still mess around with him but they are all history. They are long gone. Kasi has low self esteem but she stuck it out and Usain knows she is going nowhere. That is why they look loved up and she wears his engagement ring and has done for the past two months.

2. Curious bet you any money Kasi father wasnt around much. Maybe he too had multiple children with multiple women. This explains some of her decisions.

1. And so what if he wasn’t? That’s either down to her mother’s poor choice or having a wotliss daddy. Weh de hell dat ave fe do wid Kasi? Some a unno gwaan like unno a blasted eediat. Unno run out a weh fe cuss har over so unno start cuss har daddy dat unno nuh know. Jackass.

23. Kasi is already pregnant. Baby due end of year and they are engaged and Gabby already know this.
    That is why she talking about Kasi ring. She is playing games here. She is one of Kasi people. Me hear they will marry when they christen the baby.

24. Gabriella we don’t hate kasi, just want her to demand respect from Usain and not settle for shit…although they say respect is earned.
    We happy if he’s wifing up a yardie but like I said don’t settle for crap bcuz it pleases him, in the end she will end up losing.

1. Here is what I cannot fathom. You dot know Kasi or Bolt personally, so why are you so emotionally vested in what these people do in their personal lives? Why do YOU care what strangers do?

Don’t you have kids? I think that is where your attention should be directed. God knows these kids need the personal attention, since most black kids are doing poorly in school. You could probably benefit from some form of educational/spiritual/moral “upliftment”, since you come across as being daft!!!

Bolt/Kasi care zero about you, you should follow their lead. Clean up your life before worry you silly head about complete strangers….YOU, like many on this site is a complete LOSER.

1. This site is where Usain’s dead left dem heng out. Dare you have a different opinion to de rest a dem an dem trace you from yahso to resurrection marning.

2. you know say you have too much time on your hands though. LOL. Miss lady, gwaan go take care of your kids and huzzzband.

25. Dear Rebecca,
    We know you are over here. No one cares if you private your snapchat. You have over 200k on Instagram and 10 to 15(if so much) comments on your Instagram.you don’t have fans. P.s your accent is so fakeeeee you put it on well though. You left Peter and Paul from before 94. Grade 3 everybody wondering where you gone?but accent dehdeh ok. Love how you hide your farin friends though from your primary school in Florida. Mmk girl.

1. Rebecca said “fame is a motherf*cker.” I’m curious when did she become famous and for what exactly?

A couple short lived reality shows? Running around with P Diddy’s children who are closer to her sons age than hers? I saw her going on a rant about making her Snapchat private. What does she post beside selfies and terrible videos lip syncing? Rebecca nobody cares about you, your long chin or your boring ass life.

Delusional

1. You sound jealous. Get yourself a life so you don’t have to worry how others are living their’s.

26. My sole purpose to even comment is that the comments seem stuck on 69!!Admittedly I’m slightly perturbed by that, so hopefully this takes it to lucky#70 n how I long for heavenly #77…carry on all.