ALL THE BEST LUTON

19 thoughts on “ALL THE BEST LUTON

1. PRAYERS UP FOR HIM AND BOBBETTE RIGHT BY HIS SIDE BLACK WOMEN IS STRENGTH AND THEY ARE LOYAL. ALL DEM DUTTY MAN WHE GET RICH AND RUN TO THE NEXT SIDE AH GO FART. DATS WHY MI NAH SELL OUT MI BLACK OOMAN STRAIGHT

2. I pray his deliverance ..but most importantly, acceptance and peace and a sense of joy..at what could be the last of his days…

1. Is this the same Luton that was cheating on his wife? Life has a way of humbling us in more ways than we could dream of. My aunt was married to a man that played around with other women and he left their marital bed to get all the satisfaction he could. He started a new family even while they were still married. When he was on his deathbed guess who was his nurse my very same aunt that he had turned his back on.

3. I had a pt with it . Your whole body is paralyzed but nothing is wrong with your brain. Can’t speak . He will be able to get the computer that writes What the brain thinks. I assume her has money but I hope he gets healed because he is so young .

4. Damn so sad. Hope he gets well soon nothing beats prayer. And his wife is there to help him through this tough time

5. Wow he dodged a bullet when he married bobbette and not Rebecca. Cause Rebecca would a cut gone lef him in these hard times. Hope he gets well soon.

1. How can you be sure? Maybe she.would have also stepped up to the plate? Also do you know how well his wife is treating him behind closed doors? Anyways I think Luton and Rebecca have a child together.

6. Wow! Sorry to hear… Hope Usain bolt (and di rest a man dem) tek heed…never leave you girl weh you deh wid before you get famous fi someone else after you get famous because she did accept you for who you are from the get go..most a dem man yah have dem girl from school days when dem nuh deh pon nothing but as dem see little light of success dem leave dem genuine women fi somebody weh dem hardly know, through dem feel sey dem inna difference league now. .luckily luton get wise up before it too late…see yah now, who deh by him side….it sad though.

7. Unfortunately the best we can hope for is that he spends his last days making precious memories for his loved ones cuz there’s no cure for ALs.Former footballer Barrington Gaynor died from this same disease.Prayers are fine but no they will not heal him nor will miracles.Make peace with all n sundry Luton especially ur Maker.

Is ALS always fatal?
    It’s the weakness or failure of the breathing muscles that makes ALS fatal. And that’s the particularly devastating part of the disease; unlike cancer, with its rare but real remissions, ALS is always fatal. Patients might choose to have a ventilator artificially breathe for them.Aug 22, 2014
    Five myths about ALS – The Washington …
    https://www.washingtonpost.com › 2014/…

MORE RESULTS
    Do people recover from ALS?
    Although the life expectancy of a person with ALS averages about two to five years from the time of diagnosis, this disease is variable, and many people can live with the disease for five years and more. More than half of all people with ALS live more than three years after diagnosis.
    Facts You Should Know – The ALS Associatio

1. WOW….live 2 to 3 years? 5 years seem the max. This is sad he’s in his early 30’s. Can this injury to sportsmen caused by headbutting the ball or concussions?