A PLEASANT PIC OH

12 thoughts on “A PLEASANT PIC OH

1. He look like she smell his face is saying this bitch extra for no reason and she fronting with this big laugh … shit is not sweet in this picture you can tell

1. how unu observant suh, lol, him nose look skin up fi true. It was a surprise that she didn’t put up any pic of them at Cabana Reserve on her Insta, but a dem seh dem a Jamaica celebrity couple suh leave dem to dem coupling.

2. THEY LOOK ACTUALLY LOOK SO GOOD TOGETHER. I AM ROOTING FOR THEM, THEY HAVE HAD THEIR FAIR SHARE OF RELATIONSHIP ISSUES. MAY GOD BE THEIR GUIDE FROM NOW ON

3. Why is his fist doubled though, just lurking because I know there will soon be a climax to this. Come Kasi, time to announce your pregnancy or engagement….

4. Kasi here wah, leggo di publicist and get a photographer :nerd because em.. Kasi mi need fi see wah good good pic, one weh mi can see Usain wid some (JOY!) mum. A dat mi keep on a tell yuh…but def ppl nuh see but dem can hear…yuh naa learn.