NETFLIX, BOB MARLEY , JIM BROWN AND SEAGA

I dont know how many of you watched the clip with Bob Marley on Netflix (Who Shot The Sheriff) ..But it was interesting to know that Edward Seaga who facilitated and brought in the C.I.A into Jamaica during the 80ties……and still denying it to this day..

Seaga set dem fi kill Massop and the next don because they were for peace and war worked better for the ”country” in their eyes. While both parties are equally bad for the country, it was said that it was Jim Brown who orchestrated the shooting of Bob Marley………..as Seaga’s next right hand man and di same Seaga mek dem turn round and kill Jim Brown nuh suh?

39 thoughts on “NETFLIX, BOB MARLEY , JIM BROWN AND SEAGA

1. OMG! I watched this the other night. This is very interesting theories being highlighted about the CIA being involved in his death. Isn’t there a video of a ex-CIA on his death bed confessing he played a part in Bob’s death? This is not the first time heard these allegations. Also, the Jim Brown part was an eye opener. I believe he was the one who came that night to kill Bob… ole evil ass!

I like the history of how the ghetto/guns/Dons affect the crime in Jamaica and the politics. Is full time ghetto people wise up and demand more from these politicians like infrastructure, long term employment and skill training.

2. First problem, he is not a born Jamaican and should not have been no damn prime minister. I despise this true “enemy of the state”, off with his fckn head. He accomplished THEIR mission; destroy Jamaica.

1. Parents are both born and bred Jamaicans. He just happened to be born in the USA. Didn’t they leave the usa when he was 3 months old? The man is a Jamaican. Period.

1. So if your Australian parents from Australia were in Mexico just visiting briefly when you were born, does that make you a Mexican and not Australian?
          No

1. His parents were Lebanese Jamaican, and he renounced his U.S. citizenship at a young age to show his loyalty to Jamaica.

2. His parents were Lebanese Jamaican, and he renounced his U.S. citizenship at a young age to show his loyalty to Jamaica.

1. When did he renounce his U.S. Citizenship (year) and by what means? You of course have NO prove of this and only parroting hearsay. If true, can you provide any proof?

1. The heart to kill and destroy? YOU know very little about Edward Seaga. Bob Marley recognize Jim Brown a few days later as one of the shooters who invade his “compound” on that fateful day. Read the book “Born Fi Dead”. It is also true that it was Seaga who orchestrated the Claudie Massop ambrush/death!

BTW, the CIA had nothing to do with the death of Bob Marley, just the guns that came into Jamaica in the late 70s/early eighties.

3. A wha kind a medal dat di US dem give him in the documentary? Dem award him fi complete di mission?
    When the revelation Bob had about Jim Brown being there the night of the shooting I had chills.

4. Dem se Zion Train confess … and him granddaughter
    Se people a ask ar how shi. Help TG ppl and dem try kill ar granfada…. after dat it is alleged that TG man rob him daughter house

5. YouTube went down worldwide yesterday,now Facebook and WhatsApp is down …what the hell is going on??Blinds oughta be tried for treason….but one sweet day!!

6. Seaga a the wickedest pussyole ever happen to JA. He is the reason the country is in the state it is in right now. hope satan have him seasoning and spice dem ready n waiting fi him. dat pussy nuffy get nuh accolades nor award out ya.

7. the CIA was inserted in jamaica since the 1970’s, jamaica’s economy should have never prosper for 2 reasons
    1. the tax mr. manley levied on the white supremacists exploiting the country’s prime resources at the time bauxite, that tax was to be used to educate poor black jamaicans through programs like JAMAL etc. and to scholastically advanced poor jamaicans.
    2. The Angolan civil war, with Mr. Manley’s logistical and other support to mr. castro and cuba which change the dynamics of the war and gave the MPLA and cuban forces victory, that did dented the ego of Washington, that subject is almost tabooed and doesn’t talked about too much.

8. White ppl??? White pppl??? Dem raw meat looking cracker deh! dem is not to be messed with, deal wid dem yes but keep dem far far. Dem a evil! every last one a dem di blood taint.

9. All because massop and the next don call peace dem never worth nothing to seaga and furthermore massop and marley were childhood friends. Now I understand why rita and his kids have no love for jamaica..straight evil

1. FYI, Rita was also shot the day Jim Brown and his crew invade Bob Marley yard. It wasn’t the peace treaty that led to Massop death, it was because he lashed out at Seaga and basically turn on him and said he wasn’t going to take no orders from him. There was even talk that Massop was going to run against Seaga in TG.

10. It is beyond me how/why this serpent and vampire ina one is still alive. This man is a enemy of the state, all of the corruption started with this evil demon. Marie mi press up the like botton under your comment like crazy. this degenerate is poison. Andrew show mi your company and I’ll tell you who you are..

1. I don’t understand it because if you were not born on Canadian soil, you cannot be prime minister. He didn’t love Jamaica like Manley did and I’m not green or orange.

11. It is beyond me how/why this serpent and vampire ina one is still alive. This man is a enemy of the state, all of the corruption started with this evil demon. Marie mi press up the like botton under your comment like crazy. this degenerate is poison. Andrew show mi your company and I’ll tell you who you are..

12. Yes Met, dem did Bob Marley bad. I would have left Jamaica as well. The one place you love so much tried to kill you, can you imagine how he felt? The Dons signed the peace treaty and the Politicians di not like that. They went and killed everyone involved and new crooney’s were put in charge and di rest is history. Jamaica still operating like the 70s and 80s. It seem every level of Jamaican society is corrupt from the ghetto to the upper class.

13. Born fi dead is a revelation in what went on in Jamaica in the 70s and 80s so is Marlon James’s A Brief History of Seven Killings. Many of those who know the truth were systematically taken out and their stories with them, those remaining are still too terrified to speak..but these stories MUST one day be told

14. AND THEN THERE’S ILLITERATE JAMAICANS WHO THINKS EDDIE SEAGA IS A SAVING GRACE AND LET POLITICS BLINDFOLD THEM….EDDIE SEAGA RUINED JAMAICA’S INFRASTRUCTURE AND ENSLAVED GHETTO PEOPLE ABILITY TO ELEVATE THEMSELVES MENTALLY AND PHYSICALLY.THANK YOU GOD EVERYTHING IS COMING TO LIGHT..SOMEBODY SAID SOMETHING IN THEIR COMMENT ABOUT SATAN ….SATAN DON’T WANT SEAGA BECAUSE HE WOULD CORRUPT HELL AGAINST SATAN ,SATAN WOULD GET A COUP DE ETAT.

15. None sense blinds hold it yes, him a user like Di rest a dem Michael Manley all a dem use us he ghetto youths to do there dirty works sold us on false promises, false pretence nothing new, Jim brown, Massop, Vivian Blake where jus pawns and after they were dismissed like garbage… wise up ma people…..

16. Some times mi hear uno talk about the Prime minister of all prime ministers, Michael aka Joshua Manley, I see that man cry for the people, I would have you know that Manley has a blue print written, listen to the song “My leader born ya” it states clearly everything that he has done for the people, which is photo copied by every single leader after him, they change the names, but every thing is a carbon copy of his original idea, him set the bar, and their is non up to this day than can measure up to him. After uno listened to the song, please come and tell me something that another prime minister do in Jamaica that set them apart or above, The most Honorable Michael Joshua Manley. Even the man name alone, was an indication of who he was. Michael chief arc Angel, Joshua leader appointed by God.

17. Das y unuh fe keep Unoo eye’s pon Andrew. Take sleep and mark death, same way seaga did start out young, and charismatic and full a rass promise. When dem too hungry fe power dem will do anything fe get it.no labourite should a every mention bob name inna dem mouth, dat would be De equivalent of dem trying to kill Usain bolt . Ketch De irony dem kill afta De fada, yet dem same one invite junior gong fe come perform a grand gala.