NATALIE NETA-HEADLY WHY YUH SHAME DI GIRL

Hmid if you are going to post. Pinky I just got insulted by a politician in the conference at saunders. Imagine the woman deh by herself. Me ago to go to her to beg her a help with my school fee n thing cause me a single mom. She look at me, kiss her teeth and walk into her van. Me to to the van window. She wine it up in my face n signal to drive. Smh. Natalie neta headly, you could have just said you busy or sumn. Never have to style me so. All my cousin see n start laugh after me a day me too nuff. Pinky me shame like dog. A chuu me need the 25% for uwi to go on payment plan by the 13th a sept. When you poor is a sin– 

14 thoughts on “NATALIE NETA-HEADLY WHY YUH SHAME DI GIRL

1. You see , if her party did in a power she would bright up the smile and oblige fi good name…the stress of political life

2. Based on how you wrote this letter for a UWI student, I’m thinking your approach may have been off.I’m really not taking sides with Natalie,because she’s known to be feisty and can get physical, if she’s pushed. I’m on the fence with this one.

1. THE UWI IS NOT IN THE BUSINESS OF PRODUCING ANYTHING PRODUCTIVE. CHECK THE PAST 30 YEARS OF YEARLY GRADUATES, HAVE THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IMPROVED IN JAMAICA WHERE CXC PASSES ARE CONCERN, HAVE THE HEALTH SYSTEM IMPROVE, CUSTOMER SERVICE IN ANY FIELD OF BUSINESS??/ ABSOLUTELY NOT. ALL I SEE ARE PEOPLE COMING ON SOCIAL MEDIA ATTACKING OTHERS BASE ON PUNCTUATION AND WRITTEN TEXT BUT DUNCE AS A FUCKING BAT AND CANNOT CONTRIBUTE ONE SHIT TO THE ADVANCEMENT OF A FUCKING THIRD WORLD NATION. ASK ANY BLACK BITCH TO SKIN OUT, DISGRACE EACH OTHER, FUCK EACH OTHER MAN THATS THEIR GREATEST ACCOMPLISHMENT.

3. If there is a programme for help with back to school supplies I’m sure it is being done in an organised way where you go and register your details etc, weh the bc yuh nuh find somebody who register already, ask dem where to go or who to speak to and go register, I’m not a UWI student but I don’t think conference is for that purpose, she shoulda tell yuh fi fuck off, a dat me woulda duh

4. Oh my, hush sender.

Distasteful behavior natalie! Dem nuh know se what goes up can easily come down one day..

Press on sender, God will make a way

5. I don’t blame her. She kiss her teeth and walked away, never said a word. She look like walking bank to you. Kiss mi teeth, as well.

6. Peter Phillips Campaign manager vex because she know Peter Phillips going to loose!! Neita you soon nuh have no power vote RISE UNITED

7. Why she ago pick you outta di box fi dus help u one a nuff deh deh need help. Go and find yuh babyfaja.