JAMAICAN POLITICIANS VISAS CANCELLED BY THE U.S

Daryl Vaz says he will resign if he is not given back his visa because he gave up his U.S citizenship to be a part of the Jamaican parliament

10 thoughts on “JAMAICAN POLITICIANS VISAS CANCELLED BY THE U.S

1. “Daryl Vaz says he will resign if he is not given back his visa”…..

Not sure what Vaz will accomplish by resigning, since he will not be able to reclaim his US Citizenship at this stage.

Who is the other “Senior Opposition parliamentarian” whose visa was revoke and for what reason?

2. United States cutting further ties with the Cuban govt, and they, both Vaz and Paulwell are attending imperialist conference in Cuba. US authorities were notified and then decided to revoke their visas’, AMONGST OTHER TINGS, He hay, what a la la.

3. So what does Vaz attending a conference have to do with the us embassy revoking his visa. It can’t be just that something else serious than that have to be the issue for all of this. Something brewing longtime to this a nuh jus today or yesterday decision for them to make such a bold move.

4. Vaz resignation threat should go forward. Him ratger him US citizenship status more than his birthland papers!

Bitch man would never did hold an office a foreign…thank god fi jamdung!

5. He never gave up his citizenship because he cared about Jamaicans and wanted to serve his country, he gave it up out of greed.

6. wonder if his right hand man friend with the “liquer” last name fretting? I could give people an arm and a quarter about the father in law that kick the bucket recently, all decorated, distinguished individuals in society, but we know about some people that man was linked to from the 1980’s while serving in a senior position in the jamaican govt. under the Mafia one who kick the bucket before him, we know all about how he helped those very criminals obtain US visas every time they get deported from miami, notice I said “everytime” they get deported from miami, it was only one set of people, the same set of people, and everybody at the time knew what they were coming to the US to do, its the 1980’s and 90’s we’re talking here, and in the 1980’s they and ronald ragon was tight, so the visa links was strong!

7. I said it before! the wife venturing into “politics” was for ulterior motives and certainly not for serving the public and the people of portland! :travel

8. If you haffi keep big free stage show fi get elected then your intentions are far from pure. But dem used to dem underhanded lifestyle, cyaah teach dem old dogs any new tricks.