IAN HAYLES SEH CRAWFORD A WAIT PAN PHILLIPS SEAT…MIXUP O

6 thoughts on “IAN HAYLES SEH CRAWFORD A WAIT PAN PHILLIPS SEAT…MIXUP O

1. All that university education,and Damion still nah learn. His mouth will always be his downfall,I’m still confused why’d they vote for him to be a VP,and it seems he’s still not getting it that he should shut up if u have nothing good to say. If I were Peter Damion couldn’t get the mike to talk at all.

2. N o Damion….me begging you please to stop calling people names and class people cause you see it nuh help u …ever

3. O the seeds we reap when we aim to receive….or something like that. Cock mouth ketch cock again. Crazy Jim ( yes, you Damion cause mi know yuh from UWI days) …mi lose arfa yuh. Thought you would learn some diplomacy by now and how to play the game.

4. Damion is just a silent badmine youth. FACTS. Judas at the table. Eat & laugh wid you, but him, not fi you. Lisa Hanna, believe mi, him will cut you throat and dig out you eye, if you ever go toe to toe wid him. WATCH. Damion, You might have 2 more degrees than the thermometer and think you so educated and intelligent,but with all of that, you still have no class. BADMINE.

5. I COULD NEVA take Damion Crawford seriously, and i am a PNP fan.

Politics to him is the synopsis of a “stage show clash aka STING”,

He has no finesse or class.

what a irony, smdh, kmft.