CRAWFORD SEH HIM DID A MIND HIM FOWL

5 thoughts on “CRAWFORD SEH HIM DID A MIND HIM FOWL

1. All this Fowl talk a get me confused :ngakak Damion, continue selling your fowl them yah, nothing nuh wrong wid that. :ngakak Too much Fowl talking in one week Rasta.

2. He should continue to raised and sell his fowls, because he doesn’t have that political drive anymore. He did an interview with Cliff on Nationwide, and it seems as if he’s been force against his will by Peter Phillips to go to Portland. What bothers me, was his response to Cliff asking him “what if he doesn’t win the seat in portland”? He said “He would quit Politics “. So that tells me he’s not too sure theres enough gass left in his political vehicle. Maybe am wrong though.

3. Raising Fowls n selling eggs, so they gave him the name “Egg Dread”. Let’s see if Action Ann will send him into Political Retirement

They should have sent Fish Pryce there, he would have a field day

4. He has been so vocal about how over it he is. There was a lady(Moore) down there who really wanted the chance at least she is from there, he is being set up. C