USHER HERPES SMADDY WAS HIM EXWIFE BRIDES MADE

DI EXWIFE SHE POST THIS PAN HAR PAGE-Do not come on my page discussing rumors or adult people that have NOTHING to do with me. I have been divorced 8 years… Some issues are not my business… ex husbands, ex friends, bitch-maids, snakes, hoes, characters, etc. Not my circus, not my clowns … I’m good and my health (Everywhere is great🙏🏾), well my right knee hurts and I need reading glasses but otherwise I’m awesome and enjoying the sun. 🌞Miss me with other grown folks crazy gossip.. Not my business at all. I’m living my bestest life. Always. Miss me with the bullshit. Thank you. Gwan na 💅🏾

40 thoughts on “USHER HERPES SMADDY WAS HIM EXWIFE BRIDES MADE

1. Gwan*…gwaan
    Tameka sey gwaan na to BBC!!

Tameka has Jamaican roots/connection? ?If not then big up Ms.Lou even more cuz see Yankee a use the Yardie language THAT EVERYONE MUST UNDERSTAND N KNOW FI LEF HER ALONE!!!!

1. Lololol…she wouldn’t a use ‘na’ lolol.

One thing CERTAIN, Grace Miguel, will be an undisturb wife for life! :ngakak. That cock will not stray nor hunted lolololol

#Grace Miguel have one of the safest cock on planet earth.

1. Lolzzz it nuh must safe enuh PP dearest because I read where a woman slept with married Magic Johnson fi money! Remember is the Big A him have! !

A two to three of the bridesmaids dem sey usher slap whey enuh omg When u see it look a way to even me then you must know sista PP!!!

2. LOL. Tameka. Tell them don’t send for you. You no longer about that life. Mek usher go sid dung wid him “green dick”. He who laugh last, laugh the best. Girl, you dodged a freaking big bullet. Gwan na.

1. How you so certain she dodge that?

Thst dick a leak corruption before the brides maid. Tameka and usha a phuck before marriage; I suspect she have it too.

3. How she so lucky not to ketch it if bitch maid caught it? Helloooo u married him while the dick was burning and i’m sure rode it unprotected for the time u were married

4. Dis is the ultimate when you try to deceive smaddy and you get more Dan you bargained for. If she had better morals she wouldn’t have gotten herpes, dis beyond karma is a whole different level a whoop azz she get. Yes, she get a million, but sores in her cooch forever. If dis story nuh teach you all dat glitters ain’t gold, left ppl man alone and fi have morals I don’t know which story will. Tameka getting the last laugh and that’s the best position to play.

1. Usher shouldn’t have gotten with her on top if the fact his dick is infested.

Oh…since you on karma and morals (world views) then it kicked and slap tameka in her ass when she went about to create problems with him and him mother. Said karma took her son from her…no somebody she did get him from too?

1. Wow! Let’s stay on topic here! The fact remains if she had the morals to not cross certain line she wouldn’t be in this predicament.

I could never talk of a mother losing her child and bring up karma, no matter who a person is, I could never go there, better you than me for going that far with this.

1. If she can’t determine
          that a dick leaking green discharge is wrong…she sure to caught something
          else where.

Facts never pleasing to those not willing to accept it. You trying to be righteous sally, so take that bitch facts in its entirety.

5. ewwwwww same so the pop pop one mi hear say him have corn pon fi him ting too. Herpes don’t discriminate. These entertainers go all over the world go sex all type of hole. Women be careful and mek dem use condom if unu sexing them.

1. Condom isn’t even 100%, need fi cut hole in a shower curtain fi give these dirty cocks just enough access. Skin to skin contact is risky too.

2. When dem smoke di weed and drink all deze concoctions fi ketch dem buzz condoms a di last ting pon fi dem minds. Dem a walking lab sample. In di end she lucky a herpes shi get and not Hepatitis or dat mutant gonorrhea.

Unno hear bout di likkle baby weh smaddy kissed and dead from di herpes SV1 virus? The one that causes cold sores. Both parents tested negative, but some fambly or smaddy kill off di baby wid dem mouth of death. Please don’t let nobody kiss unno children on di lips, even parents should avoid it cause​ you nuh must know what you carrying.

1. Den is how you come fi ah lib fi yuh “bestest life. Always”, with the death and pain of losing a child????? Heck yes, life goes on, but Misses mi see it from EARLY OUT seh fi yuh priorities fu@ked ALL DI WAY UP, which did cause yuh fi fly cross di world, out of the safety and protection of your country and the laws governing Cosmetic Surgery/ies, fi guh dhu illegal procedure, weh kill yuh rass fi a New York minute or four, ONLY seconds before yuh gittup offa di table weh yuh piss out yuh pikney, inna di first place! Tameka, di you even get the go ahead to take normal showers????? *Cut mi rass yeye* Unnu can REALLY talk some tings eehn????? Yuh “bitch-maid” and yuh “ex-husband” is DAMN DISRESPECTFUL, CLASSLESS AND BEYOND OUTTA AWDA, BUT YUH NUH RIGHTEOUS EITHER; which, again, is NO (0) INCENTIVE, but mi waahn yuh MISS ME wid di bullshit, too!

Btw, I’m ALMOST certain that, that “gwaan na” was an error on the Admin’s part.

3. Condoms can NOT prevent you from catching herpes!!Herpes is based and passed on skin contact,so as long as crotches a rub there’s nutten that slam/durex/roughrider/Trojan can do fi tap eeh!

1. What are you really saying Yardie? Do you want the link to the cdc website or do you want me to pull out my nursing books?! Because you have to be protected with a condom in order to not pass the body fluids from person to person: HSV2 and just the same from person to oral: HSV1. So stop the bs right there!

1. Dear Taz

I did stop my bs n took u up on ur offer to visit the cdc website. .would you believe that they kinda sorta agree with me!!?

Using condoms may help lower this risk but it will not get rid of the risk completely. Having sores or other symptoms of herpes can increase your risk of spreading the disease. Even if you do not have any symptoms, you can still infect your sex partners.Feb 21, 2017
          STD Facts – Genital Herpes
          https://www.cdc.gov › std › stdfact-herpes
          Feedback
          About this result
          STD Facts – Genital Herpes
          https://www.cdc.gov › std › stdfact-herpes
          Feb 21, 2017 – Using condoms may help lower this risk but it will not get rid of the risk completely. Having sores or other symptoms of herpes can increase your risk of spreading the disease. Even if you do not have any symptoms, you can still infect your sex partners.

2. I have a doctor brethren who obsessed with pinkwall,he constantly hassles me to find out my username on here but I will be more than happy to direct him here to answer any questions or clarification u might require.

Best of all my ex girlfriend from 2014 is a doctor n we still kool so u welcomed to an instant second opinion enuh Taz.big up urself straight still. Bless up.

3. Pull you book while we repeat Condoms cannot stop herpes infection.

Skin to skin contact can lead to herpes and HPV!

If a person is unaware that the other is going through a break out,they are going to get contaminated by fluids from the sores/warts.

Condoms cover the erect penis NOT THE TRIANGLE REGION OF THE GROIN.

IF A PATIENT HAS HERPES, would you wear gloves to touch the external organs, then take it off to touch the others pelvic/groin areas because it no de de so? 😀

4. ****You sure you read the books and the site right? Below IS from the cdc site on Genital herpes.

“How is genital herpes spread?”

You can get herpes by having vaginal, anal, or oral sex with someone who has the disease.

“Fluids found in a herpes sore carry the virus, and contact with those fluids can cause infection. You can also get herpes from an infected sex partner who does not have a visible sore or who may not know he or she is infected because the virus can be released through your skin and spread the infection to your sex partner(s).”

6. When will these dull broads wake up?! So because he’s a celeb, she felt the need to have unprotected sex! Pshhh, girl bye! And to top it off, you were one of the bridesmaids!! Well there you have it, no moral, low classed heifer, you reap what you sow. So herpes will remain in your bloodstream for all your life, enjoy the flare ups every now and again even with medication.

7. F**ker u, mek this be a lesson for some of u ladies who likes to brag about taking another gal man. Nuff time a crosses n diseas uno tek off a married women n common law women hand n uno brag how husband n man leave dem fi uno. Dat bridesmaid a dead she fi bc dead, dutty bitch, see she end up with herpes, if she breed her baby can born with it, herpes cant cure it can only be treated, n the mother if get pregnant the child can birn with it. Herpes is a curse, dat brides maid get served, u f**ker u, go sleep with the lady husband now u end up with something that cant be cured u f**er u. Uno stop fuk people man dis is a damm sweet ending, karma is a damm butch, isn’t she???? U took part in the lady wedding and a fuk har husband, i hope u pussy hole bun u nasty rass like wen pepper dash whey in a pussy, i hope the others who are f**ng people husbands this reach dem too, stay away from married men n common law men. Love fuk till u fuk diseas u bitch u.

8. Wudnt it be lovely if he caught if after he was whoring it up during the separation and divorce? Gwan thru Tameka,she tink she did a win wen she tek u man all the got was w trip to the free clinic.

9. Di whole shitload a dem have it yea……suh a wah dah ex wife yah a seh is dat di brides maid whey dem duh di group sex and 3sums dem wid get it but not she??? a dat she a seh?

10. “Women be careful and mek dem use condom if unu sexing them”

Huh? Your warning is all for naught, as Jamaican women and black women in general, DO NOT like condom, especially at the end of a “high Price” dick. When a Jamaican woman meet a man with money, all they see is a paycheck for 18-years. Worst, if the black women are ovulating. A ovulating Jamaican woman is the most dangerous and will tell the man to “take off that shit, it’s irrigating and I’m allergic to condoms” (latex-sensitive)! If you tell them yuh using sheepskin, they tell you “dat worst, mi nuh like sheep”!!!!!

If yuh tink a lie mi a tell, just as Marie and Simone (and PP tuh)……….

1. (and yuh mumma tuh)…..no time for IT today Met! P.S. You sound like you have high price dick envy. Years now yuh nu rub gainst vaginal walls with or without latex sheepskin or plastic wrap huh…blue balls a kill yuh huh?? U sound tyad of Palm-e-la huh???… no time for men with low priced dicks. TOODLES

2. You man gone to the mistress don’t? It’s the weekend so a matey time now. Can know when you are extremely stressed you know. Or you in a state of manic depression and as usual you come take it out on the bloggers over here?

You know say I think you are barren. Why are you always putting down women and making pregnancy seem like a bad thing? From I tell you to go BELCH I notice you don’t use your user name over here again (LOL).

I don’t know who tek your man and breed for him lady, but I am sure it’s not me, Marie nor PP. Any man weh can put up with a bitter tormented soul like you I don’t want around me because him evil as well.

What you need to do if fix up your attitude, get therapy for your BITTER soul, BATHE regularly and your man will give you attention. You never read the news wah day about the Chinese women strategy fi keep dem man at home? Mek somebody bruk yuh hand and yuh foot so the man can sympathize with you and stay home and take care of you. Matey haffi go pon pause cause you sick.

1. im almost sure its a erectile dysfunctional twat type that and not the next maddix….its two a dem Simone. Unless she a try switch it up :ngakak

3. You slut of a mother confess to you today? Imagine how she did in a heat till you daddy buy har.

Ask har if a Victoria pier or de hotel gate dem she use to stand up and flash har big dundus pussc when the sailor dem come in. You vex cause a no 18 years har ovulation did guarantee :ngakak

Big up you mumma fi har tourism duties :ngakak

11. Majority of celebrities have herpes #facts! It is quite rampant in Jamaica too because it can be caught easily especially when a person gets a sore breakout. Condoms do not prevent Hsv1 nor 2….. sighhhhhh what a world we are living in…

12. That “bitch-maid” is an ADULT, MUTANT, NINJA GERM, yeah! The LOWEST of the lows! But, Tameka and Usher neva gravel much higher than ‘ar, which is why dem entangle! One dutty, careless, kabba kabba, set ah BIG germs! Yeah! Sad, bad! Tameka ah talk, but mi DYINg fi di Scientists and Engineers mek WALLS, BEDS AND LINEN talk, too! :tkp