UNO GUH READ DIS PAN CHUNKX QUICK AND FAST

The decision was reinforced by a series of comments Trump made that McDougal found disrespectful, according to several of her friends. When she raised her concern about her mother’s disapproval to Trump, he replied, “What, that old hag?” (McDougal, hurt, pointed out that Trump and her mother were close in age.) On the night of the Miss Universe pageant McDougal attended, McDougal and a friend rode with Trump in his limousine and the friend mentioned a relationship she had had with an African-American man. According to multiple sources, Trump remarked that the friend liked “the big black d*ck” and began commenting on her attractiveness and breast size. The interactions angered the friend and deeply offended McDougal.
https://www.newyorker.com/news/news-desk/donald-trump-a-playboy-model-and-a-system-for-concealing-infidelity-national-enquirer-karen-mcdougal

3 thoughts on “UNO GUH READ DIS PAN CHUNKX QUICK AND FAST

1. :ngakak “Dat Mi Seh” I can see or I should say from what I heard, from playboy pin ups to porn stars to wife abusers(likely one himself) your man is the one with the moral etiquette to change the currupted world :thumbup BTW he’s hiring for a lot of positions, you could have your cake and eat it too, be close to him and get paid in the mean time :ngakak

2. The return of @ramjam….

I just might be the African American man she was dating with the Big Black Dick…

Dat Mi Seh