TRUMP MOUTH A DI BES A HIM

DI NEW YORK TIMES NUH STOP!!!!!!!! AND I LOVE IT…THIS IS WHAT THE MAN TELL DI RUSSIAN DEM

“I just fired the head of the F.B.I. He was crazy, a real nut job,” Mr. Trump said, according to the document, which was read to The New York Times by an American official. “I faced great pressure because of Russia. That’s taken off.”

Mr. Trump added, “I’m not under investigation.”

20 thoughts on “TRUMP MOUTH A DI BES A HIM

1. De Universe is at work, whole heap ah eye data and curse Deh pon him. All who act like dem ah God shall surely see. This is the beginning ah de end, remember mi tell oonuh it doe start yet. There is a God, and the Universe is alive, Awake and all seeing, all knowing and everyone is and will be accountable for their actions and his generation shall also face the wrath! The earth is shifting, so all who believe they have power are all FOOLS!

This is what happens when people who have money and presumed power fool themselves in believing that they can purchase their way or bully dem way out of anything. The families he has torn apart and the disrespect he has accorded so many. The Universal law of Rhythm is is at work, and also of causation, the pendulum is swinging.

2. YES!!!!! YES!!!!! YES!!!!!!!, but lets watch and see bcuz this man seem to always get out of the tightest knot

1. He that keepeth his mouth keepeth his life. He cant keep his mouth shut for nawt so all who has been aiding and abetting him a go down with him

3. Call trump kids, when is the impeachment ceremony? I am looking front row sit…. I hope he goes to JAIL!!

4. Look pan who a call ppl nut job doe a joke him a mek cause a di biggest nuh job America eva see.

5. Ram jam we miss ur take on this please forward trump as I said before can’t diss up fib cia the media in that manner and expect to get whey him delusional greedy for power and money and it going to soak up him cloth him dirtier than dirt with all kind of illegal things RICO laws going to catch him too

6. @Terry and Ms MET! I’m here sprawl out on my long chair with my super-size pop corn and lemonade taking in the drama as it unfolds just as I said I was going to do! as I said before around february, its a double wammy because dump is in bed with the russians and the republicans in congress are covering for dump and gonna continue to do so because some of them in the doo-doo pit just like dump, THEY ALL BEEN IN RUSSIA AND PUTUN’S POCKET SINCE 2012, SO DUMP HAS DIRT ON A LOT OF THEM AND HE HAS NO INTENSION OF GOING DOWN ALONE, HE’S TAKING PEOPLE FROM CONGRESS WITH HIM, wouldn’t it be interesting to see him at his impeachment getting grilled and questioned by people who he knows are tainted by the russians just like him? :travel
    interesting times ahead.

7. also watch the tsunami thats coming at “bat ears”

1. he played a pivotal role in comey’s firing which is unconstitutional to fire an official at the peak of an ongoing investigation for no valid legal reason.

2. he impeded the investigations by endorsing the firing, a legal argument to make for a suspected assisted cover up.

3. the russians who were at the center of the money laundering scandal just recently coped a settlement with “bat ears” justice department(to the awe of his own subordinates),(no one knew because dump’s scandal dominate headlines).

4. after lieing under oath, “bat-ears” need to explain in details the 4 secret meetings with the russians when after getting caught in the lie he claim it was only once for a brief moment when evidence showed 4(almost certain one was to discuss the for profit private prisons). :travel

1. I cannot wait.But Rammy mi nuh waa when it happen they put in the GOP. We fi get brand new election because everything illegal from start to finish. Whey Guliani deh thou? He been missing sincccccccccccce.

8. word on the streets is that the christian extremist is going as far as assembling his own team, supposedly gearing up, don’t know if that one is true, but if it is you are right, that administration is not only illegitimate because of the most obvious reasons, but also illegal, even the most recent appointee to the supreme court bench, undocumented mexicans in this country have more legitimacy than the current administration as absurd as it sounds :ngakak

as for giulianni, he’s probably in some dark room right now pounding continuously on the wall asking god why did he ever met dump :ngakak ……recived reports that when some of the bankers that were laundering the criminal proceeds for people got busted they immediately seek the service of his lawfirm and pay him big $$$$ to utilize his influence and connects to the justice department and the WH to smooth out the problem, he circumvented the normal process and procedures and recently the justice department headed by none other than? ^ ^ settled the cases without trial to the dismay and disgust of the subordinates in the justice department, that one didn’t make the headlines because of the current crisis dominating the media, but its going to make headlines later, when Preet Bharara and AG Shniederman make their move, I’ve been giving hints since January, CROOKED EYE GULLIANNI IS A FAT RAT AND THE STATE OF NY IS MOVING IN ON HIM, HE’S GOING SING LIKE RIHANHA & BEYONCE AS HE ALREADY GAVE HINTS :travel

9. Lol thanks ram jam u mek me laugh really but I would love for but with gullianni go down in flames I no for sure new york would dance in jubilee

10. dat me sey ,rope een,me have a ready made proper defense fi trump fi help yuh out zeen.I will point u in the right direction n mek u run wid it….but u need to represent yo now now now!