THIS MAKES ME SO ANGRY

A NIGERIAN PASTOR WROTE THIS ON FACEBOOK AND UPLOADED THE FOLLOWING VIDEO
Stephen Ihesiaba
ยท
Happening live now at boundary road shasha akowonjo area egbeda. A witch fying either going to or coming from their witch craft meeting crash landed as thunder struck her.. Source said as the rain was showering last night and the witch was flying and thunder struck and a very big black bird fell down, sources around the evirons at that moment said the big black bird began to struggle with a dog and people came out and hit the bird with a broom and it turned to this woman. I stand as a prophetic man of God and command heavenly thunder any wicked man or woman flying at night for your sake Holy ghost thunder fire them in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ………..

NONE A DEM NUH GUH SEE BOUT HAR WELFARE DEM A TALK BOUT CRASHLAND

3 thoughts on “THIS MAKES ME SO ANGRY

1. Pastor need a thousand black bud fi peck out him heart aling with those curse people!

Witch or no witch dem nah no business a beat the woman.

2. PP and de one dem who ah beat har most likely ah dem tuh or have it inna him blood, even de hypocrite Pastor! But ah wha she really do out inna de day??