THE GIRL INA DI KEVIN HART VIDEO SEH A NUH SHE RECORD ANYTHING

Montia Sabbag ,the woman at the center of the Kevin Hart s*x-extortion video scandal came forward at a press conference Wednesday, saying, “I am not an extortionist. I had nothing to do with these recordings.”

Accompanied by her attorney Lisa Bloom, the actress and model Montia Sabbag appeared at her lawyer’s offices to set the record straight about her “intimate” relationship with the actor and comedian.

Bloom spoke for her client, saying she was the victim of multiple felonies after being secretly taped in Hart’s Las Vegas hotel room “about a month ago.”
Bloom dismissed reports of an investigation as her client had not been approached, she claimed. She added that they will be meeting with law enforcement “immediately” to report the crime.

“Montia and I are not asking for a cent from Kevin Hart. This is not about money,” the attorney said. “We are not suing him. We are not making any claims against him. Kevin Hart appears to be the victim of this criminal, just as Montia is a victim of this criminal.”

4 thoughts on “THE GIRL INA DI KEVIN HART VIDEO SEH A NUH SHE RECORD ANYTHING

1. Lol a diff strings a get pull now… yuh too craven why yuh go mills yuh shoulda stick to some thousands and it hudda play out but yuh too greedy di man naaa pay nuh mills fi sumting she hudda find out eventually, just maybe later and dat a if she neva all know aready caah ooman wee secretly know an just watch fi see evidence… lady bill back caah yuh naaa badda get dat money… but dis mek mi tink now enuh….kevin neva give a f**k if him loose har or not….some man hudda kill demself fi pay dat mek sure dem wife nuh find out all when a true a lie.

2. She could be telling the truth. I remember watching an episode of catfish where this girl thought she was talking to a basketball player, he thought he was talking to her. Come to find out is a woman in Canada sending msg to each of them as the other person. Maybe someone playing both of them.

Either way mi nuh care, mi spirit neva tek Eniko and I do believe she was his side piece while he was still married. Kevin do him wife bad. Same knife stick goat stick sheep.