STINKING POOP CAUSES FLIGHT TO MAKE EMERGENCY LANDING

A fight ensued on Transavia Airlines which caused the pilot make an emergency landing after a fight broke out over another passenger’s continued flatulence, according to multiple reports.

The incident reportedly began after two passengers on the flight from Dubai to Amsterdam Schiphol last weekend asked another passenger sitting next to them to stop passing gas and were ignored, according to the New York Post.

The outlet reported that the two men allegedly alerted the flight crew to the problem and did not receive the assistance they were looking for, which then led to the altercation.

Although the pilot reportedly warned the passengers to stop, after the altercation continued the pilot decided to make an emergency landing at Vienna Airport, according to British newspaper Metro.

4 thoughts on “STINKING POOP CAUSES FLIGHT TO MAKE EMERGENCY LANDING

1. Imagine this pon a Jamaican flight :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Sceneros: while skinning up we nose, a fan and ago hmmm nosah 😀

Hi mista why you don’t say excuse and go ease you body roun a back?

Fada god a wha wrong wid da man yah ?!

No man! A purpose ya do dis pon?!

Me rass a wha yu eat tink so?!

Hey bossey me a tell yu no do that bumbo again or tings ago gwan pon dah plane yah!

Puppa jesus man! Yah dead man! Hummpff!

Me rass when las yu tek a washout! Yu need one soon as de plane land!

2. Mi feel a sum batty man fart did a gwaan dwl.. him ass muscle gud a weak so di poor ting couldn’t hold dem