SHERRI SHEPHERD ORDERED TO PAY 4K MONTHLY

shepherd-sally-01-435-Optimized

Shepherd had challenged a $4,100 monthly child support order, claiming her son Lamar Jr. was born via surrogate after she and former husband Lamar Sally broke up, news outlets reported. Good for her..cruff she want.. cruff she get

5 thoughts on “SHERRI SHEPHERD ORDERED TO PAY 4K MONTHLY

1. she is a dutty wukliss wicked bloodclaat germs harself……she is just as much as a cruff how dare you leave your son because you and the father marriage didn’t work,how do you sleep knowing your treating your other child like a piece of shit even before birth…..the court should have made it $10,000 a month and order the father to put aside $5000 of it for the son till he’s 18.

2. Being a surrogacy case, there would be a written contract. Did Sheri really think she could just walk away scot free once the child became a fact because she changed her mind? This is like you buy a house, sign the papers, and then you decide now that you don’t like the house anymore, so you are no longer responsible for the mortgage? A nuh suh de ting set Sheri….n to de friggin o!!!!!!!

3. Simplicity and Fedup good choice of words. I’d like to add that Shepard took a male position, forgetting sey she a woman and a mother.

Notice how she tailored up the baby like a gown. Good of the husband to take onn full patental roles.

4. The ex husband is a bum, prenup air tight so hit her where it hurts according to sherri him and the surrogate mom willing plan this pregnancy fi get har money