SERENA WILLIAMS’ WEDDING

11 thoughts on “SERENA WILLIAMS’ WEDDING

1. I’m happy for her. But she needed a better makeup artist and hairstylist. I expected her to be better than that. I expected her to be more glowing. It’s not hating. I just wanted her to be more glamorous. It didn’t have to be over the top like Keisha but I expected her to glow more.

2. I guess black women have given “0” value to their god given hair. Don’t know what it beautiful about something fake, but the same way we put value to colourful beads and gave away our gold and diamonds, it’s our women’s turn to foolish. Slave mill keeps turning.

1. Are you Serena? If not, it is not your wedding and hence, YOU shouldn’t have an opinion either. I happen to agree with the statement about “I guess black women have given “0” value to their god given hair. Don’t know what it beautiful about something fake”. It is so refreshing to see our black females with their “god given hair”. Would never date a woman with fake hair or (in your case) bleached skin. Stop trying to cyber bulling others. We are all entitled to our opinions. Yes?

3. Kmt!!!! Two black girl wey mi rate not one a dem couldn’t find a sensible black man…. Not one??? No man dis nuh sit right wid me…. Ano my life still suh mi nuffi give a shit, but dat shit is no coincidence dat both great players get hooked up with white ppl…. Nobody naaa fool mi dem a mek sure di money stay wid whites an not black. It’s so much racism it’s sad yow. They played like great champions they are and still under control … Did di father die? Can’t remember mi nuh see him.

4. Congrats to them! Dress pretty altho the breasticles a get squeeze up. The photographer couldn’t straighten the lady to the right head tho? Lawd..