SASCO C.E.O

First of all, Jeffrey Campbell AKA Assassin AKA Agent Sasco is one of the most talented deejays to ever grace the stage. He has come very far and has worked with some of the best artistes both local and worldwide. That being said, he is not as popular in the dancehall reggae scene as he used to be. He is still making music, still collaborating with top acts such as Kanye West in recent times. He has since settled down, got married and seems to be quite the family man. I see Assassin has recently put out a new album, Theory of Reggaetivity. It is a great listen and could be a classic album. This also begs the question. Who is it being marketed to? Who came up with the title Theory of Reggaetivity? Is this album being marketed to rich uptown scholars only and not the regular 90%? It reeks of classism and snobbery and entitlement so much I have arrived at the conclusion that only Nicole and Nicole alone can be responsible for this. Nicole is a control freak but Jeffery you need to do YOUR THING for YOUR CAREER and tell Nicole to back off. I don’t know if she is paying for music videos and studio time but she is acting like your manager.

What does Nicole know about the music business? Where was she when he was just starting his career? Sasco she “wasn’t with you shooting in the gym”. Or the late studio nights, or when Kartel passed his place with you. Looking at the promotion for your album it seems as if Nicole was in charge of everything and it never look good! She and her friends printed tshirts and did a launch and people found it very confusing. Sasco, take hold of your career and tell your wife to focus on her own job. Hire industry people to help guide your career. Tell Nicole to back off and mind her own business.

54 thoughts on “SASCO C.E.O

1. thank you sender; Sasco was much more hotter & trendy in the streets before Nicole come tek ova di man thing & its obvious cause nobody nah relate to sasco nomore, him mek this groupie gal come run him head & di only thing she know bout is how fi tek man. It obvious nicole used her idea for the album name, but the album seems fake like them not one single to push that sound good, this gal weh no come from nowheh a spoil up di man thing big time, he needs to rethink his career choices & used professional ppl to market & guide his music cause Sasco not trending because of nicole

2. Nicole not even realize say Jinx did a shade har neatly, poor ting. She a skin off har teeth and a hype up harself cause the undersexed Jinx a criticize har. I agree wid sender, though I didnt go to the launch mi get a little ‘contained’ vibe bout the event. Is like a ‘you cant sit with us’ behaviour. And why Sasco have these old ass women head cook and bottle washing his product? Yes wifey can wear a one tshirt and sit quietly in the audience but Nicole behaving like a manager and her chicken head friends and sister are the wanna be sexy promoters and the hype young bucks. Not a good look. It gives off a patty shop feeling.

1. Yes to everything. Not saying he should get Nickesha and Renee to be out promoting his music, but those women up top are not what he needs. Sasco seems to be out of touch with the very industry that made him who he is. He is behaving like a SIMP and Nicole is behaving like his mother. It’s just not a good look overall.

3. This weekend he performed at Rebel Salute and of course Nicole was with him backstage doing interviews. I was wondering why is she being interviewed when she is not performing. I like she and Sasco but she need to take a step back and let the spotlight be on him that is how you support your husband by not getting in the way of his career. After seeing that it just leave a bad taste in my mouth. You never see Shaggy’s wife or other significant others of artist so front and center like her. Allow him to have his own career without being too nuff….disgusting. Everyone knows that she is his wife no need for her to be going out of her way to prove something.

1. The elites my ass…these bitches are 1/4 uppa levels.

Nice suss jinx cause this read like you gungo shade whey you grow nice :maho

4. It’s sad because Jeffery is not the same person he use to be! Nichole I hope you’re reading,support your husband as a wife should but your support a mash up him career! Shawn PAUL a upt artist an not even him acting like Jeffery!!! Jeffery remember a off the Waltham your old man come from where you spend most of your time with your grandmother. Jeffery you need to snap out of the world you’re living in! Nichole your bad for this man in so many ways! Nichole you must glad miss nelly dead because don’t think she would allow you to tie down her wash belly!!!

1. A she really caused the change? News to me I thought it was a part of him growing up and trying to break into a new market

5. I went to the party. The hype that Nicole and Observer creating was not there!

Ppl were confused by the dress code, is not lie dem telling when dem seh ppl turn up inna ball gown and tux and others inna jeans and t-shirt. Nicole and har ppl dem inna dem inna shirt a walk and a model out the whole party like young hot promo girls, it never look good. Di whole a di UPT one dem weh did deh deh nuh stop smile up wid dem and a chat dem. Nicole wid di big masters u not even realise seh Jinx done u nicely!

Di other thing was the type of ppl who were there. Basically UPT and couple dancehall and reggae ppl who seemed uncomfortable most of the time cause di UPT one dem nuh stop a stare pon dem like dem nuh belong.

Di album name Theory of reggaetivity, but it was not being promoted to the dancehall nor the reggae crowd but to the UPT one dem, and jus di UP one dem. It was disappointing to see!

Sasco mi not even a go blame Nicole cause a u go along wid it, but it never look good and it was shameful to see that the very foundation weh help u fi reach weh u deh, u dash it weh and gwaan like a UPT alone u kno bout! Not to mention Reggae salute, weh literally hav u a look like a foreigner inna u own country, di interviews that u were doing were also being questioned by ppl cause ppl a look pon u wife up inna every camera light weh did a go off, and a gi interview wid u like artist or manager!

Everybody kno u wife cause she cliding. But u need fi tek back ur career and start do back ur thing cause fi man weh did well respected, u look like punk! And is on proof bout wah a lot of ppl saying bout Nicole a rule u. It embarrassing!

6. I didn’t understand where tf the Agent sasco come in
    Nicole need to focus on her shit n leave assasin alone
    Cuz me na stop call him assasin ! She too fcking nuff
    Mi seh for a libra woman a first me a see dis libra
    Women are usually humble as they come ! This bitch
    Is maddddd ANNOYING !!!! assasin control u wife cuz
    It seem her Obeah strongggg

7. Met sasco is very much like those “I’m too uptown for you folks ” met I did work permit for him back in 2013 however I had was to fly out so on the day of the interview my sis went to meet him as my assistant…. him his brother and my sis was all standing in a circle and the man ago tell mi sister to talk to his brother so his brother can talk to him ..remind you I just said they all was standing in a circle at the meet up spot.

8. Long time him hype.. I remembered going to a party while in high all. He was there with busy signal and bounty killer. My friends and I walked up to him and asked for a picture and he said no! As if he wasn’t in the mood. Busy saw the disappointment on our faces and walked over to us and offered to take a picture with us. This is like 8 years ago and to this day it still bun mi. Not even him music mi nuh listen to.

9. Him and Nicole deserve each other. And U know she going through hell with that man. Him look hard fi deal with bad.

10. I don’t think sasco is hype,me and a group of friends saw him one day, shouted his name and he stopped. We asked for pictures and he took pictures them with us with a willing heart. P.s him smell good to eeeh see

1. So the few minutes of groupie contact have you conclude that him no hype? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. You have to be 18 to blog here :hammer

1. Come suck out me hole 18 time, obviously I’m referring to a comment above where someone said he is hype because they ask him for a pic and he decline.

2. Nicole u nuh work? How u can multi task so girl? I would ask your advice but me NAH pay no USD50 fi two hours. Unnu stink. Not even a four hours? What unnu gonna present? What about questions and answers? Two of you taking the people dem money and barely going to spen any time with them. Ole crook and unu say unu rich.

11. Jinx read the hell out of Nicole but I guess the only part she saw was where Jinx said she has her vote. That being said Jinx has no filter whatsoever maybe a the cocaine use bun out that part of her brain.

12. Assassin all the like me did have fi u went through di roof when gully bop chin talking about all the sex both of u having and few hours after this bitch almost done mi hearing bout her man assassin she sat on my rich friend lap and drained some very stinking fluid on the man pants I was so embarrass and disgusted I never rate him again,that moment I start thinking to myself ” I thought this man had more class

1. mi nuh b-lev dah wan yah, grine chin?!?!?! yea she phuck out but mi nuh tink him apart a de get sum done out front

2. Chin can dream nightmare sleep imagine u name it nooooooooooooo we not buying that Chin need to go look bout her black n green teeth them oh please kmdt

13. Rachel look the best to me. She broke up the black with a light jean and the red shoes. The only thing off was the black and white picnic table cloth around her waist, that kinda neva too tek. But Jinx, you still too much. You a throw shade in your own shady way. Your first sentences were sorta shady, but then you tun it off, but nicole just run wid the last part.

14. But this isn’t Assassin’s album launch. This is Observer’s Take Style Our. They are just there to promote his album.

15. Met any tea on Dylan Powe lovelife,his twitter account is @bigblackbarry and big in music. Any connection to Shelly Curran?

16. She like dem parents who do understand “assist with homework ” who just do the work and anxiously wait for the high from the well little stickers

17. dwl then sasco a go cuss because them never nominate his album, him too bad mind a dat reach him. anyways those are not promo girls the lady ont he right works where sasco sister works, all saco sister she gwan hype like she come from uptown a ghetto assasin aka sasco grow up a since recently them know about uptown , please a ghetto boy and him sister very much boasty too and she same one to use to go river go wash in a gully, she talk it out a har mouth. but then again mi wonder if assasin wife and him sister close because most of the pics i dont see assain sister in, mark u assasin sister full ashit too, sound like any man.

18. Nicole is a pretentious woman that needs the spotlight to shine. For a so called educated woman she speaks like a
    Total idiot and tries wayyy to hard to be seen. If she presenting something trust me is the outfit n body she really promoting because nothing she says makes good sense. She’s what I’d call a fraud. Stupid ppl. Take a page out of Shaggy, and Sean Paul wives . They are confident in their position. Sasco sounds like a fool with his washed up voice and ediat music.