SANYA RICHARDS- ROSS GIVES BIRTH

7 thoughts on “SANYA RICHARDS- ROSS GIVES BIRTH

1. Children are always a blessing. ..even if their mother act like witches!!Congratulations all the best to her and her loved ones!

1. Yes I could but then I wouldn’t be keeping it real n being myself. I’m not sure if it will come up,but u can search for Sanya stories on here in the search engine and see that pink wall has her files,plus regular bloggers can share with you why she’s a witch.

Rest assured I’m not a hater because no one posted sanya pon dem page more than me 2-3yrs ago cuz I love love her charity work in Jamaica. However slowly but surely her true colors came out n were beyond dutty n witchy!! I’m loyal to a fault but when yuh diss the yardies/program ,no choice but to cut the link zeen.

2. Anony, you need to witness Sanya in her reality show to know why Yardie couldn’t just say congrats, because I was going to say something close.

I don’t like her anymore at all, but I’m glad for her husband who really wanted the child she was resisted to having & wish nothing but the best of health & life for the child. May this child make her less of an anus.

2. Yardie sonya a ole crowbate, dont like the dutty gal bout how much athlete done abortion. She go run fi usa n come back yah bout book launch, she stink nuh bc. Mek sanya richards ross f uck off n go nyam chit. Damm dirty bitch. Cant stand di gal

3. Yardie, dis a di Village Lawyer a back yu diss time. As …. sey Sanya get di whole a wi bringle bout di dash wey belly ting. If dem dash wey belly mek dem tell wi dem self. Yu can leggo yu mouth bout yourns but duh nuh badda talk bout nuh baddy else. Mek Sanya kir out.