PPL STILL A SEND MI CHIN THING BUT REMEMBER BOP DID SEH DIS

15 thoughts on “PPL STILL A SEND MI CHIN THING BUT REMEMBER BOP DID SEH DIS

1. Jesus Marie …. come outta mi head. I cannot. I THUNK it ….. but I didn’t want to utter a rrreeerddd :travel :travel

1. I doh like see pretty gyal who behave like dat eno. It just throw mi di frigg off. Like Chin ….. just stop please. I thought you wanted to be an artiste. I thought you really wanted your career to take off. The funny thing is …. I really do believe that with hard work and some coaching, along with a good producer …you would have made something of yourself. You seem talented and a tad bit versitile. As for the woman/bisexual thing …. I’m not surprised because if I’m not mistaken I thought I heard that she was that way before she got deported. By the way …. “was she really deported”? and if so … how she a travel come a forrin?

2. Dogshit dis! but my girl yuh affi fully go tuh ooman :nerd look how nuch time it get talk ova yah… no man naa tek yuh seerus period my girl especially after bop… tell di ppl dem di real reason yuh convert fully an tap eh f**kery.

I have the holy water
    I have one rosary
    Two bible
    We might need 4 priest for exorcism
    A mirror (suh when di demon jump out it nuh jump inna nobody else)
    Mi nuh have all di ingredients

She tek molly?

3. Who in the industry really breed Chin? She has a 10yr old Son and behave like this? The poor baby Daddy and She hide it well :ngakak Chin, is which Man give you a Son? Lol

4. Chin, I’m so proud of you girl. You done MADE IT NOW!
    -___- from di slums ah Jamaica to a polished Bronx parking lot. Girl
    Yu ah gwan good! YOU HAVE MADE IT! -___- MNL

1. Do NOT fuq around__________________________
      Puleeez DON’T fuq around.
      I nearly choked on my Cold Shot (beer)
      :ngakak :beer: :shutup:

Hey Met :peluk

5. I’m convinced this bitch deh pon something strong. Xanax, Molly, Meth… some shit have her behaving in this euphoric way…Bitch life ain’t that good with you. Who u trying to convince. Disgusting bitch. Her pussy goodly ranstid. No class. GULLY BOP was the best thing that ever happen to yuh.

6. Di likkle pieca career that she was working on to try and get somewhere has now been truly shot to pieces. No sensible media house will give her a platform now