POLITICS HAS NEVER MADE ME THIS SICK

From yessideh Nunes did a act shady when he said he dont know Stone and the next man. Now him come up with a way for Trump not to apologize for the lie he told on Obama. This cannot happen man

12 thoughts on “POLITICS HAS NEVER MADE ME THIS SICK

1. This caption pretty much sums up the way I feel since Chump became president. That’s why more time mi nat even comment.

1. I feel the same. I have to continue my life, but no lie sadness reach me. Watching and seeing the cover up is very disheartening. Seeing good families being torn apart makes me breakdown sometimes. But Schiff nah back offffffff none at all. He said there’s more than circumstantial evidence into the investigation. Rachel says in the news today it states there’s evidence of collusion btwn orange man and Russia. Nunes change him story 4 times in 2 mins at his press conference. He’s supposed to be leading a bipartisan committee, but his findings so far are to benefit him boss and bring dirt on Pres Obama name. I hope when all facts are proven, Pres Obama sue his ass. Schiff said the puxxy Nunes must decide if him neutral or act as orange man puppet, cause him can’t do both. I will not be surprised if Comey dem later say dem don’t find anything.

1. Di man run go a whitehouse but from yessideh he was acting shady. This makes it look like trump really has something to hide..John Mccaine come out n seh dem need bipartisan committee

2. I wont let this discourage me. Trump and anybody who is teamTrump and any claim that they make should be met with suspicion. I find it interesting that this revelation comes a day after Maxine Walters tweeted “get ready for impeachment” which trended all day btw. Trump thinks that this is a game of Chess. I won’t even look at these fools. Nunes was apart of Trump transition team so nice try!!! Kmft

3. I have faith that somebody from the committee will hit off the press what kind of reports them have nunes is a fool gonna mek trump use his ass

4. AN DEN U HEAR DAT PUSSC TRUMP,, AUNTY METTY, HIM FEEL VINDICATED…. REALLY!????????, MADDA FCKA, U GOING DOWWWWWN, SLOWLY BUT SURELY U GOING DOWN MADDA FADDA….