ONE OF XXX KILLERS CAUGHT

25 thoughts on “ONE OF XXX KILLERS CAUGHT

1. That child could have been alive today..instead of taking him to the hospital people were video taping the incident smh.may his soul rest in peace

2. He is short dem blu deh a life time robber he was on ig saying he not living past 25 he shouldn’t now

3. God is good. I’m grieving for this kid as if I knew him. It even bothers me in my sleep. He was indeed a special youngman. I hope you are truly at peace lil cutie

4. I thought I was the only one who had a restless night after he passed and I never even heard abt him before smh…he was indeed special

5. Smaddy send mi waah video wid waah rapper solder kidd or suh… and day after the shootings him drop a song.. wid red mask and even di place whey him eat di day near tuh whey him get kill.. him delete di two post and inna him music video him have di same red mask…sign an tings dem seh rule eno but issa hit… funny ting is nuh know how deep it go like who involved.. dem too cool an suh fi smaddy dead… youth neva new tuh di game yah man suh some shit very suspect.

1. It wasn’t that kid. a jus some hyped up X fans accused him. the information was passed on wrong. witnesses said a red bandana, not red mask, the fans jus find the soldier kidd yute n pin him to the murder cause u done know everybody angry after X’s death. dem yute ya innocent.

6. Florida have death sentence, so fi Dem fate sealed. Anyone else angrier at the mother than they are at the killers? This witch made a conscious decision to mistreat this baby and she renewed it every single day. This ain’t my son and mi feel unwell. Nobody nuh call CPS? Wtf