MISTRIAL FI DI POLICE WHEY SHOOT DI BLACK MAN INA HIM BACK

The judge in the murder trial of former North Charleston, South Carolina, police officer Michael Slager on Monday declared a mistrial after jurors were unable to reach a verdict after three days of deliberations.

Slager shot and killed Walter Scott, an unarmed black man, after a 2015 traffic stop. It wasn’t immediately clear whether Charleston County prosecutors will seek a retrial.
The jury, which deliberated for 22 hours in the case, passed a note to the judge.
“Despite the best efforts of our members we are unable to come to a unanimous decision,” jurors said in the note.
Prosecutor Scarlett Wilson then thanked jurors for their service, saying that even though she is disappointed she respects their decision.
Wilson urged jurors not to let “anyone from the outside get in your head” and make them question their decision.
“Y’all seen every minute of this trial,” she said. “You have sacrificed more than any of your peers.”

4 thoughts on “MISTRIAL FI DI POLICE WHEY SHOOT DI BLACK MAN INA HIM BACK

1. PEEPS WATCH OONU RASS, WARNING U SEE DIS IS AGAIN AN EYE OPENER HOW…. DIS BITCH….THE WORLD SSEE THE MAN RUN FI HIM LIFE EENA THE BLUE SHUT SOO MANY CHILDREN, ADULTS TRAUMATIZED AND YET, DONT HOLD U BREATH FOR ANOTHER TRIAL, AND SMOKE THIS, DOOR KNOCKING IN SOME SOUTHERN STATES IN AMERICA IS NOT A GOOD IDEA, IN SOME STATES LAWS CALLED CASTLE LAWS PERMIT LAND OWNERS TO INJURE (READ THIS), SHOOT AND IF NECESSARY KILL TRESPASSERS ON THEIR LAND, DIS MEAN IF U CAR BRUK DUNG NO BADDA GO KNOCK PON PEOPLE DOOR FI HELP ITS LEGAL FI DEM KILL WE BLACK PUSSYHOLE, (SCUSE ME TIRADE) MI TALKING TO MI JAMAICAN PEOPLE, NOT THE ONES THAT VOTED TO MEK AMERICA GREAT AGAIN DEM CAN GO KNOCK PON IT

2. Yes all those policies have been in place from Bill Clinton put them there and they continue with Bush Obama and would of continued under Hillary…
    May Trump bring a positive change if some numbskulls will give him a chance…