MEMO WID TRUMP A PRESSURE MIKE ROGERS FI ABSOLVE HIM

Trump Pressed NSA Chief To Absolve Him: Report

A recent National Security Agency memo documents a phone call where U.S. President Donald Trump pressures agency chief Admiral Mike Rogers to publicly state there is no evidence of collusion between his campaign and Russia, say reports. The memo was written by Rick Ledgett, the former Deputy Director of the National Security Agency (NSA), sources familiar…

13 thoughts on “MEMO WID TRUMP A PRESSURE MIKE ROGERS FI ABSOLVE HIM

1. Metty weh huh deh all mi life boo??? I don’t see you in fb. I miss u boo!! Impeachment we sayyyy

2. Meanwhile the attorney general at that time(Loretta Lynch), ordered Comey to not investigate Hillary Clinton but to call it a matter…This is an obstruction of justice, and also Comey leaked info to the media…

A Dat Mi Seh
    @ramjam. .. oonu quiet now eee, Lol.. See who was obstructing justice, and made the public believe Trump was under investigation about Russia, while the real investigation into her(HC) email was obstructed. …
    Prison will be knocking on many of them door’s

1. Stop tell lie pan loretta..Comey said she told him to call it a matter. She never told him not to investigate it

2. If Lynch didn’t want the investigation then why you bother mention the category she told them to investigate it as?

You conveniently leave out the FACT that she did not deter the investigation, but simply told the agency not to title it a certain way base on the FACTS in play.

You not the only one watching news.

3. Libtards are truly a desperate bunch.
    How many times now have you got your hopes up that THIS will be THE ONE, and yet it never amounts to anything more than facebook fury, and Trump just carries on being the President.
    One minute you hate Comey because he investigated Clinton; next minute you all love him because he investigated Trump.
    HYPOCRITICAL !
    Maxine Waters is a manipulative dumpkopf. The democrats are eating themselves.

@anonymous 1.46pm
    Totally agree.
    So where is rimjob@ and his BS analysis and his stupid emojis now?

4. i can’t believe the extent of these russian trolls dem a pree yuh and unu opinions met kmt too damn bright