LAMAR ODOM UNCONSCIOUS

LAMAR

TMZ has reported that ‪#‎LamarOdum‬ is fighting for his life after a wild weekend at ‪#‎DennisHoff‬’s Love Ranch in Nevada.
Allegedly he was partying all weekend with the girls and took a herbal substitute for Viagra.
Huff said a woman entered his room and found Odom unconscious. He was rushed to the hospital and is being treated.

0 thoughts on “LAMAR ODOM UNCONSCIOUS

1. Met you know set Yuh ting ova yah turn up mi haffi send more people yo Yuh site. Caws mi just hear de new bout Omar and not even TMZ mi go…ah straight to men site if my entertainment news.

This is so sad I hope he pulls through. I don’t personally know him but plz pray for him. I don’t know y I am even asking, or if its appropriate.

Met stay prayed up, up,up and Blessed as always.

2. a wonder if a slip shady slip him a different pill and why him a tek viagra at such a young age…the drugs we him did a tek a wonder if it still inna him system nd de two guy meet and huh gree,i truly feel sorry for this young man hope him pull through..other sites a report she him allegedly brain dead