JMG POLITICAL FANATICS…HOW U REASON THIS?

Hi Met & Metters Iove & blessings inna d 2017. Love pinkwall… as yuh done know me is one a d #lurkers weh itch up pon ya 24/7. Love d coverage pon d US elections & d Russian infiltration. Tanks fi keeping wi informed.
Anyways mi deh ya a hold a meds & a think sey it looke like seh d US get caught up in dem own game? Dey have been d masterminds behind whole heap a political destabilisation inna whole heap a countries…..D ppl dem a yaad still a feel d reprecussions to dis day! Is dis dem karma? Wah oonu think?

PS. Trump (sociopath & narcissit) gwine regret d day him decide fi run

4 thoughts on “JMG POLITICAL FANATICS…HOW U REASON THIS?

1. Di way me seet di technology is what gwine kill wi off. Di technology is a double edge sword cause nutten wah online safe from teck ova. See dem seh electrical grid got infiltrated in di US, why Russia need fi inna electrical grid? Everybody fi teck on a prepper mentality and stockpile tings. Most a dem political man have grand ambitions, such who knows if the grand plan is not fi do a takeover. Ransomware big deze days and maybe di grand plan is to teck over everything in di US. Cause nuff ppl nuh know how fi do work widdout computers deze days such whomever can secure di computer dem will control everything.

2. Sender, HNY 2017.

Karma and time are relative. American founders modeled it off a the ancient roman empire, so it must fall too.

Trump is America’s Nero. This fiddling fool knew what he got himself into. Russia only playing the same games as their U.S. bredrens, as you’ve pointed out.

If you ask people what really was the cause of the “cold war” they can’t answer, yet dem hate russia.

3. sender you are right! it could be karma, the US has skeletons in its closet notably from the past, some in the present too like the whole fiasco in the middle east, but since we’re in the present with our eyes and ears wide open and we saw what past meddling in other countries affairs can cause, wether political, economical, or worst even ethnical, we cannot and will not sit back and let meddling hijack america’s political or democratic process or system where the trickle down effects of it severely impact us the so called minorities, all for one and one for all, thats why I rail when “piss-A-bed” try to draw out, degrade and demean Mexicans because evil and racism have NO boundaries and today its Mexicans tomorrow who do you think it will be? America has a very checkerd past and a very polarized present and this piece of $£it given his way with his henchmen would erase everything America has gain post segregation era in terms of race relations, engagements and atonments so in every way shape form and pattern he and his racist bigoted drudes should be stopped at all cost.

4. Well that’s what merika get fi still a pursue outdated centuries old Monroe Doctrine. ISiS spelt backwards is SiSI but those militants ain’t no sissy cowardly peace lovers.

If Trump can work with Russia to dismantle ISiS no matter what happens His presidency would be regarded as successful. Ironically trump/putin along with isis are the 2 biggest threats to world stabilization in socioeconomic n religious terms.ideally the world would be better off if they all cancel out each other.