JAY Z AND BEYONCE IN JAMAICA

71 thoughts on “JAY Z AND BEYONCE IN JAMAICA

1. Uno see all weh a gwaan dem love Jamaica an naw stop come tho. Smh. If we just low di crime and violence an jus deal wid love and positivity. Sigh. Jamaica noiice eno. Lawd man.

1. Same so! I can’t stand either or either a de two.

Better if a did RiRi…which me have fi hail har up fi har 1 billion stream!

1. Sans ao mi sista home exploit cause a si original style dem want sen she go back a gwaan like a she come up with it.. dem stay riding my nerves

2. Yuh too badmind and it is eating you alive. Between the two of dem, they are worth over US$1 billion. They do not have to steal anything from Jamaica/Jamaicans. Emulate bitches, don’t hate. Not because you don’t have shit mean yuh have to hate other black people. GTFOH Marie and go do something to build wealth.

1. Bad mind like yu mumma pussc fi spit out a worshippa.

No gyal or boi eva style me as badmind- offline bitch.

Me no worship entertainers. You can gwan watch dem combine income and buy a ticket fi increase that 1/2 billion. SYM bout “badmind”.

Like unu say ME PATRIOTIC TO THE RASS CORE! Phuck you fan club members.

HOW much a de billion dollarS drop throught the community dem did inna yestday?! DAT ME DE PON.

2. What did they come to steal and exploit? Footage/music for on the run 2?

Read it one more time mek it buss up couple blood vessels. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dunce is really the new hot fi 2018….right yere so mi station…mi naw go no wey…so it look like u gonna have to GTFOH permanently.

2. @marie – same thing mi say.
    Gwaan run in pan Bob Marley legacy…
    Maybe about fi sample one ah Bob tune…

3. marieeee go talk to the chiney dem….everyone come shit eena we head,,,, no badda tek set pon slave descendants come on man like we have strength fi ppl of color??? OK gwan go fass with dem mek the come falla ppl dem nyam u after birth

1. When it’s time to lick out Pon di chiney dem, I licketh out Pon Dem too. FYI Beyonce will say she is Creole any day over being African…..2 culture robbers dem.

4. @ Marie – ah same thing mi say…
    Guh run in pan Bob Marley legacy.
    Maybe she about fi sample one ah Bob tune…
    Beyoncé overrated as hell!

5. I was in ny when she came on nydaily news 2 days in a row,, they tried to fight this woman and they couldn’t,, as for her husband he from the hood and they are a power couple,,, welcome to Jamaica its not their fuss visit,,, they are on collie smith drive

6. Mama Kingston come ya dear you . You see real celebrity :ngakak :hammer alright mama Kingston no bada copy Jayze style ya now fi Christmas coming !

7. this couple is a major supporter of the Obama admin, the lady sang to the first black president, I am elated that they are on the rock. they should get royal treatment.. all the years we been bunnin out in the sun for the Londoners,,, so what if we get xcited over jigga and him girl

1. Shut up and sit the fck down you damn groupie they are
      Culture vultures and never give credit where it’s due
      You making 1,000 comments won’t convince us to like them
      Or believe the crap you’re saying. They mean us no damn good

8. This is total cultural appropriation. I can’t support this shit. This does nothing for Jamaica and is as bad as Justin Beiber and all the rest of them stealing off dancehall culture. We should charge them millions of dollars to shoot here and there should be a disclaimer on their video that THEY ARE NOT JAMAICANS. I AM VEXED!!!

1. So what about Jamaican entertainers who go to America and Canada to film music videos, are they stealing, should they pay millions?? We see Alkaline in Times Square we see Popcaan at the CN Tower. Spice is now saying she wants to rap, Shensea was just rapping, are they stealing???

1. We Jamaicans brought life to what is hip hop!

A we dem get it from when de man dem usw to de in a basements a DJ. Yankees NEVER had that style of musice. Hookie parties exposed yanjees to the style. One and two if the rap elders will tell yu dat any day.

On that note…phuck spice

9. Marie, mi honestly believe the visit will shine some light on our crime infested country. Remember about a month about it on the news that should be careful going or don’t go? Some now they will say if Jay n Bee went them it’s not that bad. I am waiting to see Jamaica turn around n spread love. Big up Jay n Bee . One love my dear Marie

1. That’s fair but the average tourist does not have the same security detail that these two have, so it may not work. (Btw, they are over on theshaderoom clowning our culture and unemployment rate and calling us lazy). Americans generally do not rate us. I find hip-hop artists rate us just as long as they can sample our music and create hits. Sometimes they say thank you and acknowledge the originators and sometimes they don’t. :peluk Respect!

2. So dem a lord and savior of our “crime infested country”?! How is that relative?!

Oh please. Fi dem “light” can stay.

Marie…reread dat mumma.

1. PP right now I’m annoyed because there will be no compensation for the use of people’s images. If this was a set in Hollywood, the extras would be paid.

The Beehive dem are guilty of idol worshipping. You can’t reason with them.

1. None a dem can’t tell me how much revenue Trench Town a get fi have dem bout de place.

Bitch up a top a talk boutbde people dem billuons like she have access fi count it 😀 😀

The scout agent done get a “ting” and that’s the end of that!

10. okay I am disappointed,, u see how we hate on these black people no wonder everything is against us,, the princess and the former dealer,,,, we have lots in common everyday this man cuss trump,, okay what u guys want potia and errald,, jolie and pitt,,,, which ccouple you guys want BAD MIND,, AGAINST OUR OWN COLOR GETA LIFE SAME THING WE FIGHT ON THIS MEDIA EVERYDAY EWWWW DO BETTER THAN THIS

1. Black Panther have you feeling woke :maho

When since she turn royalty?! You worshipping fools are comical at best. Bet you can’t go near her or her man :ngakak

1. Ikr have more security than guardsman in a country that is considered « black » she and her husband mean nothing they are entertainers … acting like they are the alpha and omega they rip your salary from ur pockets but u can’t even approach them … making them in to royalty .. the struggle is real except for them cause they stay in your pockets and exploit culture and U call them wealthy and feel good about it ?? Stealing is not cool

11. It’s a good look for the country, these 2 always go jamaica. At least the youth dem from the garrison will eat a nice food and don’t have to turn to crime.

12. I wonder if they will make a visit to a local school, children’s hospital or orphanage and make a small donation before they jet back to their high life in farrin. Probably not, just crape up what they came to do which is make a video and then leave promptly with out a hi nor bye. Give me Rhianna any day.

13. PP RiRi is a fav ov lots,, gwan a bdos, but look how bajan hate we rass.. she herself grow up hear her peers hating on us… hug the enemy

1. I could give a fig. She a no Yankee .topic did de yah but me neva see u a tell Jamaican women fi stop tek bajan men.

Rihanna no thief nothing. Me hate nuff people, but have enough sense not to hate every single person base on race and culture.

Phuck this “creole” bitch! She need fi follow har roots and go a Haiti.

14. needle eye 101,,, kisses,, u cant talk for u no like u own self,,, u no like nobody hug an kiss you look like a u alone grow eena u crib, how u expect fi live so, all free to voice their opinion, but its pure hating on this woman who has never done us anything,,, u pick wit the woman who f**k jay on the side… divisive…

15. kmt 2 dem coulda stay. right dung d road a Denham Town and a other day dem fraid cuz no protection from police yet these 2 come and dem well protected. Hmmm goes to show how our country value our people. They don’t care 2 shits about Ja cuz I’m sure even other day dem neva even donate to Children’s Hospital. She and him will do anything for media attention and to stay in poor people pocket while dem stay rich.

16. So she can’t Wave to the crowd kmt she too stuck up all the ppl them a say queen B it look like are hand them 2 heavy Fi lift up and say hiiii

1. Nah that bitch was miving dem dlybaways from that rat nest wig.

Big hoke rita marley must have granted dem ine a bob song rights all a gwan.

17. MET “half topic” you hear the voice note dem of a certain individual Weh the man apparently dog out, Lawd him actions wasn’t “humanitarian” at all.

1. Long time mi get dem from last week. U neva si seh it send in di man ooman ova yah and a das why di man rups and dash it out wicked pan she. Dat bitch all try a ting pan yah di 9th but mi have di ip and di whole phone info. Anyting reach it reach it..its very lie and envious

18. Anon 10:09 a when mi Eva tell u seh mi nuh like myself bitch bye I said what I said mi nuh like Dem never did I like Dem nuh listen to nutten Beyonce much less jz go f**k off an low mi …BTW guh teck u hug & kisses an shove it weh di sun Neva shine damn Brite

19. Unuh love tell people wah fi do eehh. I for one think these two are the devils themselves but some of what people are saying is just bullshit. Jamaican entertainers visit other countries all the time and none of them donates nothing so why is it a must for theses two. Trust me they never got the chance to shoot that video here for free, watch them thank Jamaica Tourist Board.

1. I think it’s the music and beat tones that they take and say it’s theirs .. no little tj cant go to tte US and just go on their beat …. à jus How dem sky and teef the music vid nobody mean

20. JMG bloggers and the likes bitta baaadddd – when have people have anything nice to say about anyone? Jayz and Beyonce not new to this, from the start of their careers they have always expressed their love from JA and the music – obviously through their own music, dances, beyonce wore the damn flag as her dress. wtf. Heck Jay-z Absentee father was Jamaican to ratid – if anyone should be mad it is Jayz. Man forgave his pops on his death bed. KMRT. Go purge uno heart. Cotdamnit man

21. :ngakak :ngakak heeeeey dem naa change my cents to dollar so I dnt give a f**k if dem deh yah! It shudn even be news! Its not even news worthy when our locals visit their soil so y their visits being news worthy? Look how many of our entertainers shoot videos on their soil and it doesn’t !make news!

22. BeYAWNce wILL tell you say she is CREOLE! She no say she BLACK if it doesn’t serve her!

You frighten fi people and dem money a see! Mek you no go talk to har jealous camel face husband whey si insecure him mek sure him GYAL no perform wid Sean Paul.

Go talk to the bitch about dutty wine whey she come learn and no credit it origins.

I nah join forces wid all black people because a that same ease mek the black slave cathers and traders did si damn properous! FOHWith that kumayah bullshit.

23. Really @these comments. African, Creole one blood. Who can be mad if they respect our culture enough to even want borrow from it. Jamaica will and forever be idolized by many….can you blame them. I wouldn’t mine go tek a ride inna di sunset yah now.

24. I hate that sea creature . She’s one evil Bitch . She gives me a hard pon Facebook by reporting everything. I don’t want to dirty my hands cause the lord blessing me and his anointing is upon me . But something must reach she before 2018 finish. Beating from all side fi she wit she Ghost writing off lies .

1. Yes she reports all pages . Ive never seen someone so lie and evil bway something haffi reach har…last year dat germs see me a post mi ad dem and as mi post she report and reported all 3 pages then go boast so mi hear back. She fi go walk ina traffic

25. Y’all moddaf**kas worship these celebrities so friggin bad especially Beyonce unh an Beyonce can kiss my black ass like WTF I’m sure if unuh in need a shit right now that Bitch wouldn’t even bat an eye unuh nam shit WID unuh celebrity worshipping ass

26. Lady Met she reported my page that i am useing the platform to marketin & brand my name . I had a credit card on file with iTunes I had to called the bank & reported the card lost or else Facebook would have bleed my account dry off $24.95 a month . Listen i feel the wickedness off that loser like mi say she’s going to get what’s coming for her intentional wicked she done to ppl . You think that old catch-up easy ‘ she’s a snake and love to look pity from her bloggers. Her day is coming soon ! Imagine you have wasted you days in the in USA and now old bitter and envious because you have nothing to show out off your glorious days the sea creature! And she easily bait caused she’s desperate for man and fame :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. Fi all these years the amount a lies she tell.A tell people how man hold her with gun seh a she run jmg. She whey is a big police peggy. She mek di women get deport and still get up a lie pan di woman how di ooman teef har money a nuh likkle tings she do

27. Walk ina traffic too good . That Bitch need to suffer before she expire from this earth. No worry she drive all over the wheels soon fall off her days are numbered mark mi word ! There’s many ways to skin a goat !

28. Have mercy lord . She really make the woman get deported how she sleep a night . After she used to inbox everybody to join against JMG she really want claim a she run pinkwall she’s really desperate for attention. Sorry ppl but deserve a serious blow under she bumboo excuse mi language. Duppy know who fi frightened.

1. U know how many times people email mi bout it? Tell people how a me tek it idea and mi nuh know this germs. All di while it a inbox people it tek set on my facebook page and over here. Mi seh di way dah germs deh haunted it all come like me page one a di time mi haffi block it. Tell people how me hack her whatsapp and when dem ask it why it tell dem cause mi jealous of it. Mi whey dont eva si it or acknowledge it. It mek dat ooman get deport but di ooman have a serving fi it cause it call up other ppl name to feds and di lady know . Mi neva know evil coulda live ina one body till mi encounter dat online

29. everybody tek whey dem can get and move on…the white man, the politicians e.t.c then unuh did expect celebrities to do any better…at the end of the day who decide who can use an idea or not…culture affi share…a we fi stop gripe and complain and find ways to benefit from our own resources, ideas and culture

30. You a foundation & first started blog media MET ‘ before she even get bite overseas. What is she talking about you took her idea in her dream . But a wha dis lord with that mule . Listen is not you alone she tek set pon ‘ she hate mi very bad cause fi mi old stray dog look everybody & pass tru it many years ago before me . She try send all kind off people to my Facebook pages about biz ventures ‘ the woman send all Obeah man and woman to friend request a so she bad and wicked. You think easy gal dat . Everything tun over & drop off a table when that gal name and picture dash out . A soon inbox you something to your Facebook page . Fire wit fire mi say

31. i dont get this cultural appropriation crap…..i thought that was strictly when ppl copy any part or all of a particular medium of a culture attributed to ppl of another enthnicity…..now i dont see the cultural appropriation here….i mean..jamaicans nowadays calling each other n****a which did not happen when i was growing up…dem days…everyting a don, big man….even going back to di 80’s when a yute well dressed dem call him cha cha bwoy….which for the young and unknowing has to do with style and nothing to do with homosexuality…but i digress….unnu hear TnT a claim cultural appropriation when Jamaica carnival start…never mind UWI carnival existed long before then….when shyne and gorilla black did dem tune with barrington levy and beenie man how come nobody never bawl out den??…

32. Look pan har man lmaoooo :ngakak :najis :hammer That all her life never own a man yet fi she self . Wit all the Spanish spells a negative things she has done to draw and keep ppl husband she can’t even own a white fowl up a Bronx !

33. Alot of Jamaican entertainers sample other country music and remake of songs. So what’s the big deal

34. Mi just wah know a wah dem 2 yah go dung a mi country fah… cause mi know ano nothing good. A doe like it.