IT SUCKS TO BE TRUMP

Trump moves aside NATO leader

WATCH: President Trump places his hand on a fellow NATO leader and moves him aside to return to the front of the group amid ceremonies marking the new NATO headquarters in Brussels.Read more: http://www.nbcnews.com/storyline/trumps-first-foreign-trip

Posted by NBC News on Thursday, May 25, 2017

President Trump places his hand on a fellow NATO leader and moves him aside to return to the front of the group amid ceremonies marking the new NATO headquarters in Brussels.

15 thoughts on “IT SUCKS TO BE TRUMP

1. Met, you mean “It sucks TO BE A Trump”. That family goung down in history as a genuine disgrace.

2. To suck champagne everyday… suck the best food everyday.. not too mention pus$y… need I say more…
    DMSeh. ..

1. sucking pu$$y is an achievement to aspire to!!!??????
      but a whey di mumma bombo@@#$%&*&^^%c$$#@laa%$@#!!t yuh saying to me!!?? a dat yuh really sey!?

i notice u sey the best food but fail to mention the quality measure of tun tun fi suck …does that mean any ole pum tun will do boss??asking for a fren down on his luck n face!

3. Trump and him family and him administrations, do nothing but bring disgrace to the White House, America and the world. I am done!!

4. I would a write a nasty comment but my spirit telling me say like how u a go apply fi di transit visa from them it may be in your best interest to remain neutral………up until the moment when I watched that clip I have had no opinion on the presidential crisis that is now facing the Americas…….that cocky mother sexer now I see why so many people abhor him so much….smh many times

5. Him a real media whore, Mi feel if dem make trump a offa fi duh a reality show inna di White House him wudda jump pon di offer loll

6. In all fairness I must call for balance to the thing enuh PP!Trump will be Trump so whatever. .how comes none of the bloggers are offering any focus on the bredda dat got shub whey?

He allowed Trump to rob him of his manhood! Technically this has little to do with Trump per say. .the issue ought to rest with how does one respond to an unjust act..an affront against one’s person? ?Where lieth one dignity? What goes through one-s mind when you are dissed n humiliated publicly?

What are your standards? All that is an highly internalized process with no bearings as to what or who else is involved. All I’m saying is Meeeeee personally. ..if Obama or Trump box me hey even Queen Victoria. ..mi a box dem back instinctively! !

CAN ANYONE EXPLAIN THEN..WHY THAT MAN TEK THE PUSH WHEY…AND SMILE! !!MI BBC DI MAN A SMILE. .UNNO LOOK GOOD N SEE!!

7. Trump sehba front page beauty mi have. Too pretty fi di back row. Fame ho to the highest degree.