IS LIKE A PLAGUE

Dwight Howard’s accuser is not a transgender woman, but a cisgender gay man claiming sexual harassment and threats.

5 thoughts on “IS LIKE A PLAGUE

1. “Cisgender gay man”

Yuh know wah? Mek mi gwaan guh put on mi dinna yah man… Mi ah get too ole mi nuh waan mi confusion be mistaken for early dementia OO…

2. Cisgender (often abbreviated to simply cis) is a term for people whose gender identity matches the sex that they were assigned at birth. Cisgender may also be defined as those who have “a gender identity or perform a gender role society considers appropriate for one’s sex”.[1] It is the opposite of the term transgender.[2][3]

Why they need so many terminology to just say they are fucking gay. They are fucking gay and that’s it!
    Men fucking men. Men looking like a fucking women, fucking a man!
    Kmt! Just to,get away from the term of being gay. Faggot, batty man

1. I actually am familiar with the term. One quick Google search last year landed me on terms I refuse to subscribe to. In my world there are only two genders and I will not allow confused people to draw me into their mental dysfunction. Dem lucky.

3. Hold please. Cisgender :nerd can I get it in a sentence please. Maury I would like to buy a vowel. :nerd dah one yah new. Smaddy affi go explain dah one yah fimi mi alone cyaah think an try figure dis out.