GRACE MUGABE BEAT UP TWO GIRL SHE FIND INA HAR SON HOTEL ROOM

Zimbabwe’s President Mugabe’s wife, Grace Mugabe , has been accused of assaulting a 20-year-old South African model, Gabriella Engels, she found at a hotel in Sandton‚ Johannesburg‚ around 9pm on Sunday night visiting the Zimbabwean president’s two sons.
“We were chilling in a hotel room‚ and they were in the room next door‚” Engels said.
“She came in and started hitting us. The front of my forehead is busted open. I’m a model and I make my money based on my looks‚” she said.
According to Gabriella Engels who suffered gashes to her forehead and scalp, she was beaten with an extension chord alongside her two friends while the two sons ran away and the Mugabe bodyguards looked on.

“What is a girl compared to a woman beating you and 10+ bodyguards standing back‚ leaving her to do this sh*t‚” she tweeted about the incident.
However after she reported the incident to the Police on Sunday Night, she was shown away by the police officer on duty‚ who told her to first seek medical attention.
Gabriella’s mother‚ Debbie‚ said they were going to the police station to open an assault case on Monday.
“When she got home I was already sleeping. She was in so much shock‚ she couldn’t tell me what happened‚” Debbie said.
“I rushed her to the hospital to get stitches and when she eventually calmed down‚ she told me she was assaulted by Mugabe’s wife‚” she said.
Garnet Basson‚ CEO of The Capital hotel group‚ where the alleged assault took place‚ said there was an incident that prompted management to ask guests to leave the hotel, as Zimbabwean news had reported before now that Grace was in South Africa for treatment following a “freak accident” in which she injured her right ankle.
“What happened in the hotel room‚ I don’t have a comment on … I can’t disclose the name. We did have guests removed from the premises due to a scenario where we thought it was not good for them to stay there.
“It was almost a forceful exit‚ but it wasn’t. It was a decent exit after about a half an hour of discussions.”

9 thoughts on “GRACE MUGABE BEAT UP TWO GIRL SHE FIND INA HAR SON HOTEL ROOM

1. A 2 gun shot that bitch fi pick up!

Karma a set in pon that plow foot banshee. This bitch wear size 12 and spend hard money pon shoes…mainly farragamo, when Zimbabwe people did a empty dem bank account fi buy bread. That devil she married to and she fi burn.

2. “The Mugabe sons used to live in Dubai in a palatial house rented by their parents but had to leave suddenly, allegedly in connection with incidents connected with drug or alcohol abuse.” (telegraph.co.uk)

So before she cut off her sons money or get them into rehab she goes around assaulting the women they are partying with? No wonder the sons are so messed up. The sons are no handsome princes either, which is why they spend so much of the country’s money on parties and prostitutes.

3. Look pan har eyes she nuh fully there… issa lone mad gal dis. Mi seh a piece a energy a come offa har it nuh look good.

4. Model/ho it’s all the same. These girls would not be itched up in these boys room if they weren’t who they are. Beat them ass yes Grace, because next thing these greedy _______ cry rape & then what. And security stand & watch cuz they’ll get their asses whooped too. I’m the mother of a young son & I don’t plan to play with my son, any careless gyal & my mop stick. Him & them going feel my mop stick.

1. This is why mi nuh inna nothing with certain man when mi realize them mumma stay certain way enuh. Go see how u son stay bad too Miss Cindy. Goodly all gay.

1. My son stay quite good… like me.

But I’m sure I can arrange 2 gays for you. You seem to like them, which makes you a carelessness who needs to feel my mopstick.

Good girls welcomed. Careless gal get beat. Who vex?

5. And it’s called ‘diplomatic immunity’ girls. Next time unuh guh young bwoy penthouse hotel room unuh remember that phrase. kmt bout model