CUBA NAH LOOK PAN TRUMP

Speaking at a news conference in Vienna, Austria on Monday, Cuba’s foreign minister, Bruno Rodriguez, said his nation was not interested in negotiating with the Trump administration over a newly-proposed policy to limit tourism and trade to the island. Cuba “will never negotiate under pressure or under threat,” Rodriquez said, while also refusing to return U.S. fugitives to whom Cuba has granted asylum. “Cuba conceded political asylum or refuge to U.S. fighters for civil rights,” Rodriguez said. “These persons will not be returned to the United States.”

At a Friday speech in Miami’s Little Havana district, President Trump announced he was “canceling the last administration’s completely one-sided deal with Cuba” in an effort to undermine the nation’s current regime, led by President Raúl Castro. “With God’s help,” Trump said, “a free Cuba is what we will soon achieve.” While many of the specifics have yet to be worked out, the new policy intends to reinstate travel restrictions that were loosened under the Obama administration. The policy also aims to prevent U.S. companies from doing business with Cuba’s Armed Forces Business Enterprises Group (GAESA)— a conglomerate tied to many sectors of Cuba’s economy, including tourism.

12 thoughts on “CUBA NAH LOOK PAN TRUMP

1. What a way him tek set pon Cuba this week. Cuba say dem nawwwww release ms Shakur which is right it’s June 20 and this sour stink looking wanna be dictator still holding office chupz

1. He is not the AntiChrist because he has not brought world peace. Thats the first prerequisite. He has brought hatred and division from day one. I truly believe that he has set the stage to condition people to be guillable and accepting of just any rass body fi be a world leader. Then in for the kill he goes.

2. But Cubans nah starve and dead fi hungry. Dem well clean and if you see how some a dem living well proper. I went into two homes and dem is alright. Dem a eat dem organic pesticide free food, all have better life expectancy than Americans and lower infant mortality rates too.

3. Him naaa tap till him bring war wid everybody…. ano nothing still nuff more ppl fi kill him

4. Everyting wey Obama do, him a undo it. As one a mi good friend woulda say “him like to poke de bear”.But it will be judgement when him go mess wid de wrong bear. Just wait man, time WILL tell!

5. Everyting wey Obama do, him a undo it. As one of my good friends would say “Trump likes to poke the bear”. But watch and see people, it a guh be judgement pon Massa God land, when him mess wid de wrong bear.

6. METTERS! please don’t be deceived by “Dat Mi Say’s” diety and their circus, the diplomatic reversal is all a plan, while some of it has to do with the disdain/obsession with mr. Obama, thats not the entire reason behind it, its all in the workings of “little-marco” and “mango-mania.”

1. the anti-immigrant sentiment or plan crackdown DOES NOT in conscience applies to cubans due to personal policy because cubans historically championed the republican party and played an integral role in “mango-mania’s” ascension to the white house.

2. as we all know, any government laws or policies are usually BLANKETED to the population, in this case the immigrant population, which includes CUBANS, JUST LIKE THOSE STUPID IRAQI CHRISTIANS IN THE DETROIT AREA AND OTHER PARTS OF MICHIGAN WHO VOTED FOR HIM BECAUSE OF HIS TRICKERY AND DECEPTION WITH HIS ANTI-MUSLIM, ANTI-ISLAM SPEECH, THEY ARE NOW DOO-DOOING THEIR PANTS BECAUSE HE NOW SEEK TO DEPORT THEIR FAMILIES BACK TO IRAQ, and cubans are no exception……unless……

3. you hit the reset button, break off diplomatic relations so you don’t have any diplomatic arrangement because both sides are not on speaking terms and once they’re not on speaking terms, the cuban goverment WILL NOT agree or be compel to take back the influx of cubans(30,000 to be exact)that are flagged by DHS for removal :2thumbup

its all a ploy, keep your eyes wide open folks :tkp

7. BTW….MS MET! don’t you see everybody in the executive office lawyering up? the executive, his vp, and now the one that we all was expecting, THE WEASEL :thumbup thats how you know the doo-doo is really stink when you see the executive lawyer hiring his own personal lawyer, and the chief lawyer of the country hiring a lawyer, how I pity whomever those lawyers are :mewek2 “Dat Mi Seh” since you’re always running to the defence, maybe you can join the team :ngakak
    for the blogger last week, you know who you are, that same one that style us as “LIBTARDS” I’d rather be a libtard or a “rimjob” anyday than a demented fool :2thumbup

8. flynn is singing like rihanna I heard, don’t know if its true, but if it is, by the time the smoke clears he is bound to receive a grammy award for his songs :ngakak in the mean time everbody is lawyering up :travel