CLEO A SUE XXXTENTACION SISTER ARI

Cleo is suing Ari for $15,000 for doing an interview saying that her brother’s death was an inside job. The thing is Ari never said Cleo did it and this interview was done in September and Cleo never did anything about it. The reason why Cleo is suing Ari now is because the sources found out that the alleged baby mother name is on the witness list. Why you think Cleo quickly revealed her because she doesn’t want to look suspicious and X’s new album was coming out. This source named The Blast.Com said they reached to Cleo and wanted to know why the alleged baby mother name is on the witness list. The Blast.Com said that Cleo revealed the alleged baby mother after they reached out to her. Cleo ain’t slick at all. I went online to look up the case, and I saw Cleo and the uncle who was with x at the motorcycle shop name on the witness list too. That is why Cleo is suing Ari because she doesn’t want the truth to come out and that is why she was hiding the alleged baby mother. The crazy thing is one of the killers told the judge that his girlfriend was expecting a baby when he got arrested and we all know that X’s murder was a set up. The prosecutors said that x’s alleged baby mother was around him a lot before his death. she is the only pregnant one on the witness list and we saw how Cleo was hiding her.

5 thoughts on “CLEO A SUE XXXTENTACION SISTER ARI

1. THIS WOMAN IS SO BITTER, MALICIOUS AND EVIL…………………..

LET THE BLOOODCLOTH PICKNEY REST IN PEACE NOW MAN AND MOVE ON WITH YOUR LIFE.

GOD KNOWS YOU DIDN’T LOVE AND CARE FOR HIM WHEN HE WAS ALIVE; HE SAID IT REPEATEDLY IN HIS MUSIC. WHY NOW YOU WANT TO PROTECT HIS LEGACY; YOU SUING HIS SISTER FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH????

HONESTLY THINK CLEO IS LIVING IN DENIAL AND GUILT; THIS WOMAN WILL NEVER FIND PEACE UNTIL SHE ASK GOD FOR FORGIVENESS AND CHANGE HER DIRTY WAYS.

CLEO WE R TIRED OF HEARING ABOUT YOU NOW; GO MIA N FIX UP YOUR DIRTY, CARELESS WAYS.

BIG UP TO THE LOVING, RIDE OR DIE PARENTS OUT HERE HUSTLING TO GIVE YOUR KIDS A GOOD LIFE.
    KEEP WORKING THAT 9-5, KEEPING RUNNING THAT BUSINESS, KEEP LEANING ON GOD.

MOST PPL INNA THIS SOCIETY WOULD BE A BETTER VERSION OF THEMSELVES IF THEY HAD SUPPORTIVE, LOVING PARENTS!!!!!!!

2. The lawsuit won’t hold up. However, it will put the case in the spotlight and perhaps some ambitious investigator will take it up and solve it.

3. If she’s a part of it, even if it tek 20+ years, di truth MUST come out. The Feds wont stop until it is revealed. The sister need to start a Go Fund Me to pay her legal bills to defend her self against this she-devil

4. The killers need to spill their guts and let them follow the whole thread until he got killed. Poor baby, I hope he has finally found peace.

5. No man Cleo guilt must a kill her !! The time she a fly in blogger liv and a beg friend with every artist all the young artist dem and a stroll
    Round with her whoring non working stripper friends and a fuck gal man and donkey she Leave that little girl alone ! Why is the baby mother living in Cleo mansion sex shop ? Why ? Cleo want full control ari write a full book on x and the things his dutty whoring mumma did to him. I heard Jahsen was molested by Cleo x man when he was younger and She never left the man ( don’t know cause if true) Cleo and Adrian love sue