CHUNKXZ CALL THERESA MAY AND TELL HAR HIM NAH COME BRITAIN TILL DEM FEELINGS CHANGE BOUT HIM…DI BRITS SEH WHEN HELL FREEZE OVER

Donald Trump has canceled his upcoming UK state visit. He told Theresa May that the reason why is that he expects large-scale protests against him. The visit is canceled ‘indefinitely.’

Trump told May that he would change his mind if the British perception of him improves.

According to those present with Theresa May, the British Prime Minister was ‘surprised’ to receive the cancellation call. Earlier this year over a million Brits signed a petition to cancel Trump’s visit. The matter was debated in British parliament and it was decided that, since Trump was invited, it would be ungracious to dis-invite him. His cancellation has brought millions of reactions on social media.
Some of the responses to Trumps cancellation included
”Not to worry, we’ll wait until 2020 for a real President to visit. Half of Trumps base will have died of diabetes, heart attack, stroke, or old age by then”.
”Not worth it he will receive the biggest protest ever witnessed in history. Liberals feminists climate change advocates anti war groups saving the NHS groups to even the muslim and jewish community. He wouldn’t get out the airport lol”

”Idiot… I suppose he prefers the countries where people are paid to cheer and if there are any protestors, they are jailed. That is why he loved Saudi Arabia, Russia, and all other regimes. This man is dangerous when it comes to everything, especially our liberties”.

”We don’t want him here, it just makes sense no one else but the Saudis want him either. And the Saudis don’t want him, they want power and money and are looking to roll the guy while they give him praise and gold”.

”I’m very bummed by this news. I was really looking forward to the British drubbing him in a style that has a long and storied history.
The British are brutal in their satire and public shaming. Anne Boleyn had to tolerate shouts of whore as her coronation procession made its way through the crowd following her wedding to Henry VIII. It was like Cercei but with clothes on.
I was actually surprised Trump was considering going given the way the Scots feel about him. I figured it was because he was not aware that Scotland is part of Great Britain. Turns out there is at least one grownup in the Little Rascals production that is the Trump administration.
The truth is he never could have taken it. It would have been a PR bloodbath from start to finish. Damn, it would have been so much fun to know he got to feel what Katy Tur did at that rally to like, the twelfth power”

”This is the best news of the week! When you are too afraid to face the protests of the citizens of our closest ally you are really an EPIC FAILURE. In fact, you are an international LAUGHINGSTOCK!
“I don’t think we should roll out the red carpet to the president of the USA in the circumstances where his policies go against everything we stand for,” Khan said in an interview with Britain’s Channel 4 News.
“When you have a special relationship it is no different from when you have got a close mate. You stand with them in times of adversity, but you call them out when they are wrong. There are many things about which Donald Trump is wrong.”

”The Orange Twat wants to defer his proposed state visit to the UK until the British people support his coming here. You’ll have a bloody long wait chum! In fact, chances are it’ll never happen now!

In other news;-

https://www.facebook.com/ThisWeekABC/videos/1450184935024944/

2 thoughts on “CHUNKXZ CALL THERESA MAY AND TELL HAR HIM NAH COME BRITAIN TILL DEM FEELINGS CHANGE BOUT HIM…DI BRITS SEH WHEN HELL FREEZE OVER

1. he is scared of the british people because they send a clear message to theresa and her conservative party last week, by now the people of UK know that “mango-man” along with their version of a treasonist, that other rat, nigel farage is part of a wider plot working to deconstruct britain for putun and the kremlin, brexit in my opinion will likely not happen because the people caught on to the plot real quick, “mango-mania” is a kgb spy so the british people doesn’t want him in their country, soon you’ll see the same sentiment about nigel farage here with the people of America :2thumbup