BEYONCE AND THE SUPERBOWL(FORMATION)

AS USUAL MI LATE BECAUSE IM NOT A FAN.. BUT WITH ALL THE SOCIAL MEDIA BUZZ MI GO TEK A LOOK…..
1. Y’all haters corny with that Illuminati mess. Paparazzi, catch my fly, and my cocky fresh.
2. I’m so reckless when I rock my Givenchy dress (stylin’).
3. I’m so possessive so I rock his Roc necklaces.
4. My daddy Alabama, Momma Louisiana. You mix that Negro with that Creole make a Texas bamma.
5. I like my baby hair, with baby hair and afros. I like my Negro nose with Jackson Five nostrils.
TIDAL
6. Earned all this money but they never take the country out me.
7. I got hot sauce in my bag, swag.
8. I did not come to play with you hoes.
9. I came to slay, bitch.
TIDAL
10. I like cornbreads and collard greens, bitch. Oh, yes, you best to believe it.
11. This whole glorious bit, which is your new anthem:
I see it, I want itI stunt, yeah, little hornetI dream it, I work hardI grind ’til I own itI twirl all my hatersAlbino alligatorsEl Camino with the ceiling lowSippin’ Cuervo with no chaserSometimes I go off, I go offI go hard, I go hardGet what’s mine, take what’s mineI’m a star, I’m a starCause I slay, slayI slay, hey, I slay, OKI slay, OK, all day, OKI slay, OK, I slay, OKWe gon’ slay, slayGon’ slay, OKWe slay, OKI slay, OKI slay, OKOK, OK, I slay,OKOK, OK, OK, OK
12. OK, OK, ladies, now let’s get in formation, ’cause I slay.
13. OK, ladies, now let’s get in formation, ’cause I slay.
14. Prove to me you got some coordination. Slay trick, or you get eliminated.
TIDAL
15. When he f**k me good I take his ass to Red Lobster, ’cause I slay.
16. If he hit it right, I might take him on a flight on my chopper, ’cause I slay.
17. Drop him off at the mall, let him buy some J’s, let him shop up, ’cause I slay.
18. I might get your song played on the radio station, ’cause I slay. (I might get your song played on the radio station, ’cause I slay.)
TIDAL
19. You might just be a black Bill Gates in the making, cause I slay. I might just be a black Bill Gates in the making, cause I slay.
20. You know you that bitch when you cause all this conversation.
21. And finally, your new Facebook status: Always stay gracious, best revenge is your paper.

26 thoughts on “BEYONCE AND THE SUPERBOWL(FORMATION)

1. Love it too…white ppl dem start pon har already…performance n what the song is about bun dem loool.
    in the song she say she’s had enough of the police brutality. Say she knows she slays and she want every black woman to get in formation n slay too… she love her baby’s afro hair n har man big nose…

2. Don’t know what the message she is trying to get across. The video is supposed to be pro black……think she is trying to target the black audience but i think it’s too late and not genuine

1. See why me lubbbbb yu :peluk She nah represent me as a black woman cause I don’t know who this bitch referring to as ‘trick’ and I don’t see no message. You can find bloggers posting some fiesty things similar to this “message” pon countless jmg posts ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ All the barbie post have har a slay…FB! Met me lub yu but…me honesty/opinions a me weakness in life.
      12. OK, OK, ladies, now letโ€™s get in formation, โ€™cause I slay.
      13. OK, ladies, now letโ€™s get in formation, โ€™cause I slay.
      14. Prove to me you got some coordination. Slay trick, or you get eliminated.

1. Gyal nah slay .,Gyal stray …. Man have ar like puppet mi sista ar ratings a drop so she put een the bleach out hair and se black power …….nuh black queen nuh look so

2. Video have nice costumes and choreography…because I like that gothic ish. I see Solange putting that black goth outfit together. Other than dat FB.

3. This girl is evil ” get into formation” people wake up, this girl as manipulative as it gets. The devil uses her to get to u. Seek God while u can

4. Beyonce wack as f**k. This song is a weak attempt at getting some real attention. Bey is like a baby that loves excessive attention. We know she nuh go no damn red lobster or have hot sauce inna har damn bag. Worst of all wearing roc chain. Look how long rockafella mash up. She a try target the young black ppl who has lost themselves just like her. Beyonce can guh sidung wid har run gainst, jocking ppl style self. She doesn’t impress me one bit.

5. Sorry, but a song that is supposed to raise black consciousness and celebrate her new found blackness. But she a sing bout her material possess and f**king and telling other bitches she’s the ish? Referring of course to her pop competition. She like her negro nostrils Jackson 5 wide, but snipped hers to look like Michael’s when he died? If I want to hear songs about social issues I’ll listen some Tracy Chapman.

6. Dis gyal an har camp very strategic wen shi ready fi do road enuh lol dem know exactly wah fi do fi get di world attention lol think dem easy? Mnl.

1. Rhi need fi go back ah studio i don’t likethe album not even 1 song mi try mi hardest fi try see how it ebb or flow but it sounds like a raggedy mess. As for the person commenting on blue looks you need to seek help. This song catchy I grew up along with beyonce and I dig her music sometimes. I love the nod to the black panther party on the half time show.

2. I said the same thing! I will not deny that she has great vocals and her performance is always on point, but, how she pull off the release of the song, was calculating, in my opinion.

7. Godly .. U think is joke? Is this how you recognize a people who have contributed so much in history? Gyal need fi go slay a history book! She is not even close to being wrong much more accurate …..in that scene with the girls she posed as a creole mistress to seem as if she was better than the other girls … What the hell is creole in 2016 ….both her parents were negro ..always trying to disassociate from black ….this is not Complimentary to the black movement at all this is an insult