BETTE MIDLER SEH KIM FI SWALLOW DI CAMERA

Kim Kardashian and Bette Midler are in the middle of a heated twitter feud.
The feud began Monday after Kardashian posted a risqué photo of herself on her social media accounts. The photo, which Kim claims was taken over a year ago, showed the reality star posing completely nude in a bathroom, with two black censor bars covering her just enough to keep the photo from being banned from Twitter and Instagram.
Midler, 70, was not impressed with Kardashian’s nude selfie, and commented about the photo on her own Twitter page.
Kardashian responded to Midler on Twitter late Monday night, first making a joke about nude photos, then outright calling the “Wind Beneath My Wings” singer a “fake friend.”
bette
kimyeresponse

12 thoughts on “BETTE MIDLER SEH KIM FI SWALLOW DI CAMERA

1. Kanyesha leggo Kim IG please….we know it’s you….Kim whole body fake …her whole existence is fake so nuh muss fake fren she ah get….fake friend, fake man, fake body

1. Mi actually spit out mi water mi a drink, mi u owe mi a new computah…lol :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Though the swallow the camera bit is correct,imma go team Kim/kanye on this one.Only God is older than Bette Mildew n God isn’t nowhere as shriveled up like mildrew!

3. This sounds like kanye it doesn’t sound like kim at all and it doesn’t mean someone is fake when they telling u the truth or something u dont wanna hear.

4. Bette is one feisty ooman. Imagine dis big married ooman wid two young kids, one an infant at that a post nude pics for the world to see. Vanity will be the end of them.

5. Bette answer again and said ” I never tried to fake friend you. Looks like anyone can take a selfie but not everyone can take a joke…..

6. PW bloggers are the best… I read it and said to mi self….since when Kim grow balls?????a di man man tweet it fi chu or she start smoke weh di mad man a smoke.

1. Hey dawling.yup mi naw go no wey….mi laptop out for repair….dislike using tablet\phone on here…but mi dey ya a read everyday SW…. :kiss

7. Bette couldn’t have said it any better. I want to know why they would even respond to such an appropriate comment. Kim/Kanye represents fallacy…:travel