ASAAD SEH A LIE DEM A TELL PAN HIM

3 thoughts on “ASAAD SEH A LIE DEM A TELL PAN HIM

1. Of course it is a lie, the New World Order set up this ploy, all of this was planned years ago… They start with 9/11 to get the public support to go war… Starting with Iraq bout weapons of mass destruction “LIE”, then they destroyed Libya and murdered Gaddafi, now they want to take over Syria, and after Syria there are more or their list to make every nation under one world order…
    They bribe and pay the main media stations to spread their lies and bias news…
    The new world order have killed thousands of women and children and nothing is said…
    They prefer to back the terrorists in Syria more than to back the sovereign government, as most know they are the ones who support those terrorists and use them to overthrow governments…
    We are in some serious times…

2. Serious times indeed! I was talking to one of my co workers and told him this same thing. Where’s the proof no investigation just a strike do quick…why? He asked me if i have watched or heard any of the news reports. I told him… why all that shit is fake and propaganda … we ended the conversation agreeing to disagree! The people of that nation love thier president! And even if he did do that… where’s the un? That’s why they were established to deal with issues as such…Honestly I think Chumps just want to push that button and flex on the other countries to show Amerika still is a super power! He is a mad man and leading this country straight to hell!!

3. I wouldn’t doubt it’s a lie. Some time ago Trump seh him LOVE war. Soooo hey, any reason him can find to set it off, Trump deh deh pan him toe.