ABKA SEH XXXTENTACION PARENTS ARE JAMAICAN

15 thoughts on “ABKA SEH XXXTENTACION PARENTS ARE JAMAICAN

1. I heard his dad is Jamaican and he, Xxxtentacion, suffered from bipolarism and depression. He was also a cokehead. This explains a lot about his behaviour. A troubled soul he was.

2. Kmt! Tiiired of these types of image!!! Look at how dem do themselves with tattoos?! Tekashi 69, Migos, xxxtencion, lil Wayne, lil pump and others! They attract certain energy to themselves! Look at Tupac?! Everyone a dem want look like trap artiste!! Not a good look a rass!! He was a physically beautiful guy but bad choices! Another pretty face gone!

3. Wow but he had demons on to him & couldn’t let go . He needed prayers & clearance. He even called out his own death . Sleep in peace young man . Certain things attract darkness upon us who has ear let him ear .

4. He was troubled as a young mother Cleo was not a good mother as she was a teenage parent and his father Andrew was in prison . We must not judge and let god do that , it’s very sad thing for a life to be cut down so short no matter the mistake . This little boy was not his mother priority when she did start have money she had every chanel bag and never missed a dancehall or strip club …… not even a paid lawyer and her man adrean had money so until the boy song look at me now bio change she get him lawyer and as he come out him buy har more chanel bag and brand new Benz ! That told me everything about her as a mom and if you read his interview he said he got in trouble in school to see his mom and she throw him out the house at 14 ! Him just got a bad ordeal in life but as much as I sorry for her she was the very cause of his pain

5. I don’t remember if I ever heard of him or his music. He was vary young, haven’t lived yet. I wish black men would value each other life more and stop killing each other .

6. His parents are Jamaican and I think he was trying to change even got most if not all those facial tattoos removed. Read he tried to stab a man that was trying to attack his mom when he was only 6 years old.

7. P never look at him ! That’s why he suffered mentally but she herself was a teenage mother . They are Jamaican she and his father she been on this blog before but he was tormented by the lack of a mothers love plain and simple

8. His fans loved him because he knew he was troubled and he made it clear that he was trying to make amends. From what I see this boy was surrounded by drama since he was a child. People that grew up like that find it hard to be peaceful. Peace is strange to them. He was trying to do better, even organizing a charity even before he died. His celeb friends are posting messages he sent them, always words of encouragement. He was just a tortured soul that drew negative energy towards him. As someone said up top he needed Spiritual guidance. Weeking cleansing baths would have done him well.

9. When I saw that his real name was, Jahseh, I figured he was Jamaican. I did some checks and it came back that his parents are indeed Jamaican. Seems like he had a very unstable childhood that led to him being an unstable and violent young man. Apparently he was working on turning his life around, too bad he didn’t get a chance to see his transformation through.