WENDY HUSBAND HAVE A NERVE A APOLOGIZE

Kevin Hunter tells The Blast, “28 years ago I met an amazing woman: Wendy Williams. At the time, I didn’t realize that she would not only become my wife, but would also change the face of entertainment and the world. I have dedicated most of our lives to the business empire that is Wendy Williams Hunter, a person that I truly love and respect unconditionally.”

He continues, “I am not proud of my recent actions and take full accountability and apologize to my wife, my family and her amazing fans. I am going through a time of self-reflection and am trying to right some wrongs.”

In regards to the future, he says, “No matter what the outcome is or what the future holds, we are still The Hunter Family and I will continue to work with and fully support my wife in this business and through any and all obstacles she may face living her new life of sobriety, while I also work on mine. I ask that you please give me and my family privacy as we heal. Thank you.”

Wendy Williams filed for divorce last week following 21 years of marriage. As The Blast first reported, Williams’ decision to pull the plug on their marriage came after Hunter came clean to her about his indiscretions.

They share one child together, Kevin Hunter Jr.

7 thoughts on “WENDY HUSBAND HAVE A NERVE A APOLOGIZE

1. I pray and hope Wendy doesn’t take back this piece off shit . Mi notice anytime you picked a man up and treat him good we woman always get disrespect Wendy keep it moving please forget that dog shit he will need you one day . Sorry mi not returning to no ex that fck up a good relationship when he’s the cheater. Bye Bitch man he could have bring you illness . Kevin you really have the nerves to go apologize to America or to Wendy.

2. THE NERVE …………………

HE KNEW EXACTLY WAT HE WAS GETTING INTO; HE KNEW THE HURT AND EMBARRASSMENT HE WOULD BRING.THAT DIDN’T STOP HIM; NOW YOUR APOLOGY IS IRRELEVANT KEVIN……..

MOVE ALONG, KARMA WILL GET YOU IN THE A** SOON ENOUGH!

3. Is that the best that his lawyer could do? Yesterday’s show was the best mi eva see Wendy. Divorce really fits her. Kevin is shook at her comeback and he knows Wendy is that b!tch.

4. Him very, very heartless to come public with side chick and his wife trying to battle her addictions … now is when he should have her back.. but easy Wendy because pay back is a bitch.

5. “WHEN MI LEFT A BWOY MI NOH TEK HIM BACK” in my terror fabulous voice.. GWAN TRU WENDY CAUSE IF U DO MI AGO STOP WATCH UR SHOW AGAIN CHO.

6. Wendy have him by the balls because he used to beat her night and day the ppl at the show knew it . Him now fired and car get towed. Seems like Wendy and her lawyer dealing with him wicked he’s really a stupid man get baby while married big grounds for infidelity in a marriage heading for divorce ‘ Wendy might have her dutty ways but is she work hard and build her show . Kevin look who have the last laugh in a woman country USA you must be a Jamaican man fi true because you can’t get a dime from Wendy with that stupid move you done .

7. I am telling u…..nuh care how u pledge u heart and soul to man dem still fuck bout….leave him make him gwaan wendy God a God