USHER GI HIM STYLIST HERPES

This s*x scandal won’t be going away.

Usher paid out $1.1 million to settle a lawsuit with a stylist who claimed the pop star infected her with herpes, court papers show.

The documents were first published Wednesday by Radar Online, but they appear to date to late 2012.

The 38-year-old “Confessions” singer, whose real name is Usher Raymond IV, was diagnosed with herpes in 2009 or 2010, according to the court papers. But nonetheless, he had unprotected s*x with the claimant without confessing that he was carrying the virus, the papers add.

The law is clear in California: It is illegal to knowingly or recklessly transmit an STD. Usher allegedly did just that when he told the victim he had tested negative for the virus, despite a “greenish discharge” from his penis, the court papers say.

“Believing Raymond’s statements that (the discharge) had been nothing and cleared up, (she) continued her relationship,” the legal docs said.

The claimant was later diagnosed with herpes, complete with vaginal sores, fevers and chills, she alleged in papers.

Usher paid some of the victim’s medical bills in 2012 — $2,754.40 in all, the court papers show. That’s when he also had his doctor call the woman to tell her that the singer did indeed carry the herpes virus.

Usher has ‘nothing to do with Justin Bieber’s private parts’

31 thoughts on “USHER GI HIM STYLIST HERPES

1. …penis a drip crayola and it’s oki dokey? :hammer she’s a victim of her own judgment. Usher at that 😀 😀

Good morning,Admin, Bloggers, and Readers.

2. Jesus have mercy. Imagine what chille got or have no wonder she don’t have children and his a lone star .

3. WOW, $1.9 million for a lifetime with an incurable STD and no criminal charges. Usher sure got the better end of this deal.

So, “despite a “greenish discharge” from his penis”, the stylist still went ahead and had unprotected sex with User? I wonder what color the discharge needs to be before a woman concludes that something is seriously wrong here? Black discharge, maybe?

I will defer this to Phantom Phoenix, the expert on matters of this nature.

1. Ask you granny and you mother. Me certain a dem start de STD trend. You miserable sti

Nice seeing you on the board :p

1. I see that you took your Anabolic Steroid this morning. Your testosterone levels are extremely high today. Midget, how is the treatment going. Hope all is well!

4. She too nasty herself yuh see green stuff a ooze out and u still sex him raw afta dat. Girl mi wuda gone before him can seh usher,usher usher. From thr first usher mi gone. Dem him gi har 1.1 million and seh dat will hush har up,even though dung deh bump up.

1. BBC! !!comment of the month this!!!!no sah!! :hoax :hammer :hotrit

Wha yuh sey..??..from the first usher yuh gone!!..to baxide cho!!

1. raeee,Yardie thx coming from you dis means a whole heap. But yes,from mi hear usher,mi nah wait fi the next usher,usher. Dats y i say nay,nay.

5. I saw a post and picture on Instagram that the stylist was also his ex wife Tomeika’s Bridesmaid in the wedding.

6. Oh shit! I took a very long hiatus from social media, so I am clueless as to what’s going on. I don’t know why I am shocked that Usher has herpes, because to me he’s the type whenever a relationship is over he find himself another older woman and settle down. But damn, he knew he had it and slept with her without condom,even though he could have pass it on with condom on. As for the young lady, that’s what she gets for fuc*king her friend ex husband. And, how the hell you came to a conscious decision to have sex with a man who’s penis’s oozing green discharge? Girl, either you trust him because his name is usher, or you regularly have unprotected sex. Usher is a dyck for what he done…and his wife…I wonder if he gave it to her, they have been together for years now?

7. Usher is worth 180 million. She walked away with 800k after lawyer fees. Not a rass for intentionally infecting me. I cant believe she agreed to that chump change.

1. She knew that cock was leaking junjo fluid, so she get less for her 50% fault.

Met, a may tameka him get it from why they had that bad divorce, with him getting the best of her in the court.

1. she do up the PPL dem pon ig tho….that lady lost a son and usher tek wey her sons…now this……i never cared for him….he fired his mama but married smaddy else mamma….messy af

2. she do up the PPL dem pon ig tho….that lady lost a son and usher tek wey her sons…now this……i never cared for him….he fired his mama but married smaddy else mamma….messy af

8. She kniw wat she was doing, herpes cant cure, which woman in dem right mind a go date usher now, dwl, lol. But some ediot gal whey love money will do, das y usher is so low key since of late. Mi nuh sorry fi dem, they f**k too much n do it unprotected, i hope his ex wife nuh have it. Some of them call females the worst names n look down on strippers, yet still nuff a dem breed strippers, nasty mother f ers. See kirk fross him get caught, mi nuh sorry, men are the biggest hypocrite, dem will sit n call a woman bitch n class her like dog, then turn around knowing she is a whore n fuk her without condoms, plenty a u men out there are so nasty n low. I thought usher had sense, opps i forgot he is a man too, lol.

1. You are dog-ing men, how many kids do you have? My guess, three and for three different men. Did you have protected sex? If so, how come yuh catch three belly?

9. Greenish discharge?? Signs and symptoms for herpes does not include greenish discharge. Sores, blister, swollen lymph nodes. Furthermore the herpes virus can lay dormant in the blood stream for years and boom symptoms can suddenly appear. She probably knew he tested positive prior and used it to her advantage. Fever blister or night fever=herpes type 1 + oral sex during outbreak= type 2.

10. @ jus a laugh
    Actually there are two strains of herpes virus
    HSV1 and HSV2
    Either strain can affect oral or genital
    Usually HSV1 is oral lesions and
    HSV2 are genital herpes.
    You can transmit the disease whether or not you have an outbreak

11. http://rollingout.com/2017/07/19/details-bridesmaid-usher-allegedly-gave-herpes/

Radar Online has blown up the web today with image tarnishing news that megastar Usher Raymond IV, 38, settled a $1 million lawsuit with a woman whom he allegedly infected with the genital herpes. It was reportedly revealed in suit filed in the Superior Court of Los Angeles that a “greenish discharge” once oozed from the “Confessions” singer’s penis,who had no other signs of the infection and doctors even labeled him an “asymptomatic carrier.”

The winner of the suit is allegedly celebrity stylist Maya Fox Davis, who was one of Tameka Foster‘s bridesmaids when she married the former “The Voice” judge. During a cross-examination of the custody battle case in an Fulton County, Georgia courtroom, Foster’s lawyer accused the singer of infidelity with Davis. In a three-part interview with “Entertainment Tonight” back in September 2012, Raymond admitted she felt pity for Davis. Foster said on national television, “He admitted to sleeping with one of the two. It was a very disappointing revelation. I had suspected it for some time. I hate to say it, but I somewhat empathize with her. … She fell into somewhat of a trap. I think that she got very close to him as a result of being my friend and I feel like he used it to his advantage.”

In 2012, Davis reportedly learned she had the herpes virus after waking up “feeling very sick” with a “fever of 100 degrees, chills, headache, and aches and pains.” She “also developed lesions and blisters in her vagina.” She went to urgent care and learned she had been infected.According to the court document, Raymond posted a check covering her medical bills totaling $2,754.40.

Davis prevailed in the lawsuit because Raymond was found to have “consciously and purposefully” withheld his herpes diagnosis from Davis “and continued to have unprotected sex.”

Grace Miguel, former executive chef on “The Cosby Show,” is Raymond’s current wife.

12. Mi almost positive seh majority a dem indudtry ppl deh have disease. Money mek ppl duh anything.