UNO RUN COME YERE

46 thoughts on “UNO RUN COME YERE

1. Don’t know if you are joking, but I know at least three black Jamaican women who have multiracial kids by getting sperm from the sperm bank. Poor kids do not know who their fathers are. Another one had a child for a white homeless man. Some women will go at any length to have “white” child.

Maybe Foxy, use a white surrogate, with Spragga sperm (not her egg).

1. Well, it could be Spragga baby, not sure if it’s Foxy’s baby though :cendols :cendols

Joke aside genetics are funny and we all know black women can give birth to children of all races.

1. I guess you are hoping that will be the your situation when your time come, nuh true? Yuh want a white baby too @Simone? 😀

1. You see people comment on the site please remember that you have no idea who is commenting over here. You do not know if I am black, purple, white or blue. You don’t even know if I am male or female. But you know, carry on.

2. Looks like the next dread! “Marley” I wonda if foxy was taking two frenz at the sametime?! Seeing the Marley’s and Spragga close! :hope

3. Bwoy oh Bwoy if that’s spagga baby that’s sure is a miracle or a sperm donor baby . Foxy a think your a little off in the head !

4. Hispanic Dominican purto RIco Panamanian Mexican El Salvador! Not a Jamaican cause seaga too old to breed and Micheal Manley dead .

5. Wow!! Imma assume it’s family history and genetics @ play here..If NOT, ITS A FULL SUIT WITH JACKET, WESCUT AND TIE TO MATCH…

6. And why did she pose the child in such a manner, sleeve down on one shoulder and ginger in the mouth, it’s too provocative for a child.

7. But I thought u said u never put up baby pics here. This is one sweet baby. Could be Spragga baby, eno…u never know. But why and how could she keep this baby a secret so long. What for??? Spraga ano married man. She good no gold fi hide her so long thou

8. If that is in fact foxy’s and spragga’s child, it is no surprise. Foxy is indian, that explains the hair. Spragga is somewhat light skinned so that explains the skin tone. Whats the big uproar?
    Real Talk 😡

9. But spragga look brown to me? Him lighter dan foxy, him no dark skinned.

Off topic slightly, Foxy mad annoying tho. All she do is post about her past accolades, fren up celebrities and beg family and say everyone is har Pickney aunty and uncle. Look how she put spice on a pedestal and say spice is her daughter aunty, now she and spice fall out. Same way she beg stefflondon to do video ah big up Di baby. Stefflon ah talk bout her niece. No shade, Cus mi like steff, but in reality Has stefflondon ever even met foxy brown?

Foxy stop beg it man. U washed up bad. And mi no understand the fake friendship with Nicki Minaj. Wasn’t u dissin up Nicki bout “bad gal no wear pink hair.” And now she is another one of the so called “aunties.”

1. You know what bi-racial is right?

A going to assume you going to say yes….So tell us which one of the two mother and father European.

European is the ethnic choice because not a thing Asian about the child.

10. beautiful baby. as a child who’s fathers identity was questioned because I wasn’t “coolie” enough, it kinda hurts to read these comments on who the daddy is. it wasn’t until I was 28 that my “daddy”owned me. and whilst I am of full black features and tightly curled hair, you can see the “coolie” in my kids. you just can’t tell by looking.

God’s blessings to this lovely baby

11. I would’ve preferred the Sunday dagga…lol. I really dont care who kid this is, she just too adorable. Foxy have a family history of Trini Indian and Spragga obviously have the light skin genes therefore this could be their daughter.

12. First of alll, Spragga has family from Great Valley in Hanover that is very white. Irish and German white, that child resembles the kids from that side a bit. There is a possibility. SLIM but a possibility.

13. She is so pretty ❤️,but I thought Spragga had his bonafide woman that he lives with?.Them man here yuh si smh.I was guessing that’s why no one knew when she was pregnant except Wendy Williams.