SUPERHEAD PUT IRV GOTTI PAN BLAST

karrineandcoIt’s been over 17 years since I f**ked with you and over 12 years since I told the world what a piece of shit you are. I never talk about you. You’re still talking about me.
>
Okay. So, let’s go here…
>
I’ve never robbed anybody in my life. Not @freddurst, not nobody. I get my money upfront. Believe that.
>
@irvgotti187 has never talked to me the way he’s claiming on whatever niggarized radio show he was just on. Never. And that conversation never f**king happened. How it happened is just how I wrote it TWELVE years ago. I f**ked with Irv because he was THE BOSS and I got tired of f**king THE HELP. Plain and simple. There was no “line” and no declaration that I’d have to f**k or suck the whole crew to stick around. I’d already f**ked the artist, and that’s the lowest I would go. I’ve never loved a f**king crew in my life.
>
Now that I was f**king with the boss, the perks were better. More trips. More money. More fun. But his p*nis was unsatisfactory and he had to take viagra to get it poppin.
>
Facts.
>
Still, that was the homie and I enjoyed my time otherwise. Back then, I was 21. Today, I’m 39. And Irv is dumb old. I can’t believe this is still a topic of conversation. It’s as if I’m the best thing that ever happened to these bums. Get over it.
>
But since we’re there, let’s go here. Irv was so stuck on f**king with me, he even invited me out to Vegas and had me around his wife and Ja’s girl (before they were married). I had no idea these women existed until I saw them and they saw me in the casino and they went ballistic. Naturally!
>
There’s no limit to this man’s disrespect. Even to his own family. But let’s go here now…
>
Irv and I made a s*x tape back then during a trip to New York, and if I were the type of woman he tries to make me out to be, that tape could have easily been used as a weapon.
>
#Confessions left out so much, and when I saw Irv in a club in LA in 2011, he thanked me for not revealing EVERYTHING. But now, he wants to write his own story? Let’s not forget I was in the kitchen watching how the sausage is made. That the feds came to ask me questions after Supreme left my house and I clammed the f**k up. Be easy Gotti. Be easy.

11 thoughts on “SUPERHEAD PUT IRV GOTTI PAN BLAST

1. I love this girl to death! !!!!!Superhead is a living legend n she has the power to take all these rappers’ n moguls’ legacies flush dung to the toilet! !!Don’t try her u damn fcuking fools cuz she will murder yall asses with nothing but facts!!!

Jay-Z tell ur boy Irv to retract all dat shyt cuz u know Bey won’t let what Karrine has to say about YOU slide!!You are all out of fcuked ups to give cuz becky with the good hair barely mek u miss yuh waterloo.

1. That link u drop doesn’t features Karrine…that’s Ayanna mi boss. KNOW YOUR PORN BRO!awesome talent nevertheless but there’s only one true superhead!!

2. Dun him him have a evil demeanor yes. Mi read di book all di likkle small words mi read tuh. Mi like har finish him.