SOUJA PUT HIM HEAD OUT THE WINDOW

6 thoughts on “SOUJA PUT HIM HEAD OUT THE WINDOW

1. Well Amber said shes a slut, so you can’t be surprise with her. Chyna on the other hand is trying to prove something to the public. Her inside is very sad! And it is obvious her self esteem is very low. I dont know how they look in the mirror and fell good about how they run their private parts with all those different men on a regular. They need to give their body a rest.

2. Sender, are you dumb? Black Chyna is about her money…period! I doubt she sleep w/ Soulja~it’s called dating marketing. Soulja a look a hype now, and Chyna have the hype. Chy a get pay to give clout to these upcoming or rappers trying to make a comeback. Yo, don’t knock the hustle a next person a do to survive b/c it don’t look like yours. Food for thought for some a unu bruk pocket ppl…go look a hustle!!

3. Sender, are you dumb? Black Chyna is about her money…period! I doubt she sleep w/ Soulja~it’s called dating marketing. Soulja a look a hype now, and Chyna have the hype. Chy a get pay to give clout to these upcoming or rappers trying to make a comeback. Yo, don’t knock the hustle a next person a do to survive b/c it don’t look like yours. Food for thought for some a unu bruk pocket ppl…go look a hustle!!

4. QNZ Yu fool nuh faaaaaat! Ah which college yu graduate from mumz? Big faaaaart hole college of faaaaaaaat studies??

5. I don’t believe that Chyna has had a sober day in her whole entire adult life. I don’t know if that’s the cause/effect of the selling but her front is busier than the 401. She beat out Amber by far. That girl walks on her shame.

6. Well, these girls are a product of their environment and unfortunately they have no desire to change. Tokyo Toni don’t even know who breed her give her a child. That girl is lucky to get as far as she has, but her head space is not right. She have no clue what love is, her entire life is just about survival and getting the next dollar and high to numb the pain.