PEOPLE STILL MAD WID CLEO BOUT XXX

Where was Jahseh ( yes his real name mumma patra ) grandmother ? His friends who he slept in abandon homes and sofa surf even members only rap group who him sleep in a car with ? Where are those people who has his back when he had nothing ! ! All jahseh father first baby mother who tek him for his first year of his life

That grandmother and his friends who clothes and fed him should of been accepting that award not PATRA!

Imagine stripper gal thirst bucket who f**k any man fi money and fame … Adreane wife Chrissy the Arab and dutty mumma Patra .

The lickle boy dead and gone leave everything he work and struggle for after his dutty mumma abandon him for dick and money . And she and her dutty crew well a reap the rewards …

All if him sister and him did a cuss she is his sister you giving away all this boy things to your FRIENDS !! Your FRIENDS don’t plan to WORK ?? Dem deh every party club appearance and award ceremony ‼️ So when them turn 60 you going be still paying them bills and buying material bag and boot and trip to chase you around town bout friend and that stripper bitch chat all your business ‼️ her own friends said she target you patra and push out her own best friend to be in your life and closet 😭

How she who said is nuff nastiness and p**y eating gwan and Jahsen aunty and you patra a f**k ?? I can’t remember the stripper brown dress name again but a she who used to strip dung a the strip club the office in Miami

Ice chat it you dog PATRA and chat the girl life and wanted adrian cause he was fucking your dark bestfriend , so how you now become her bestfriend to the end like Chucky ???

I just want know why none of this boy granny friends other mothers all him friend mother from Miami who Jahsen lived with while you was sporting in the latest designer ! A she should be collecting the award you wutliss wicked b*tch ! You grieve me bout grieving mother And have batty man adrian a walk like grieving stepfather when the pickney couldn’t deh around his drug dealing empire ole wicked people. Him run lef Marsha cause Molly f**k har but you f**k every ras gal a Florida and Marsha had to accept dutty you patra . Adrian you mad seh Marsha f&&k your friend and you hurt that girl time and time again and the reason you walk away cause your money was drying up and xxx hit his deal right In time !! You are in full control now of all xxx estate and money … i only wish he left it to his granny cause you dutty people did not deserve a dollar from the child you all abandon but karma is real and you all will never find happiness and peace cause god knows what patra let that kid go thru as a child !! Only god can tell me he did not suffer physical and mental and sexual abuse somewhere she dropped him off to strangers to watch !!

10 thoughts on “PEOPLE STILL MAD WID CLEO BOUT XXX

1. Someone comment on cleo ig and call her “lil uzi girl” and she reply and say “fake news.” The fans know how she stay!

2. The truth will come to light one of these days!! She never loved that poor boy only after he blew up, she get greedy, money hungry etc but the wicked will not prosper, I wouldn’t be surprised if she had something to do with his murder.

3. X lawyer and manager ! Everybody who has milked every thing out of that poor kid for financial gain . Cleo keep trying to pretend she donating all the money when she donating 5% of what she takes in for tax right off . Nothing she has done is because she wants to secure his legacy it’s all been a planned out to make sure she has full financial security for her and her crew !

I have no problem with a mother that gets the benefits from a child but not a mother that abandoned mistreat them pickney for years for the same material things and money that lead to her child killing . I don’t understand how she does not see all the luxury items she lived for and abandon her child for … her son turn around and gun down for $50,000 which the killers went and buy clothes and shoes and post money ( the same behavior her and her lazy crew take part in ) should that not open her eyes to things she love cost him her child his life ? The irony . X could careless about shoes and clothes and everybody saying he loves and wanted his mom to be happy forget that it’s a child that was buying his mother love and eventually he would of woken up especially after having is own child and becoming a parent and realizing buying a parent love is not possible . She is playing the grieving mother so well but where was the grief for a 14 year old child homeless ?

Where is the out cry and accountability that this was a child on the street ! Not a 21 year old not a 19 or 18 ? Who gives up on them pickney at 12 13 14 ? Who ??

X had a Public defender in his 2015 case ? When look at me now blew up she run go get him paid lawyer ! The kid didn’t even have commacery in broward jail ! The rich mom with every chanel and not even $25 week ! She claim she had him at 18 and couldn’t how much Mother’s have kids young and work 2-3 Job ? That’s no excuse for wanting drug man and designer clothes . X new thatveas the way to her heart

4. X and my little cousins went to piper high school together and they where friends of mutual friends its true he was sleeping at friends house because the mom did turn her back on him and it goes show why ppl choose friends over family me trust and respect my father way more than my mother alot these woman with kids are not mothers

5. Look on the_g_badtwin ig account. He is x uncle I believe, brother of xxx father. His name is Jonathan onfroy, he is assassins road manager. He has put up a post saying xxx was set up and asking why cleo is not questioning it. Everyone is questioning this woman’s integrity :sorry :sorry