NICKY MINAJ TWITTER AND VIDEO

24 thoughts on “NICKY MINAJ TWITTER AND VIDEO

1. Nicki ur verse wack. And the fact seh u need drake and lil wayne mek it worse.

P.S. Money is not everything. You a move from man to man and remy married. Oh you wish money could buy u a loyal man.

2. It sounds OK. All a who a hype up Remy ma…name 3 of her songs without using Google/YouTube! !Exactly! !

1. Haha yuh only get One deggey deggey one right. Having less than a bar featuring as a side note on Fat Joe n French Montana shyt don’t count though!!

Do you know or rate her for any of her shyt she signing on..no co sign shyt.Straight up solo n laying ish down Nikki Minaj or RiRi boss chicks style. …no..ok I didn’t think so.

3. The fact that you will surpass Aretha in anything music wise speaks of the abysmal state of music today. Verse wack.

4. Met Happy Friday . The blessing unto you & health in Jesus name . Off the topic yo Robbas is very brave tief my god ‘ now she’s in California a get ready to swipe the ppl them credit card . A hope with all those likes can get she bail anyday anyday them clamp she .

5. kmt gal go siddung wid dat shit… yuh seh yuh a di queen a rap…. ano me say it a yuh… and remy weh nuh have no track yuh cyah ansa back….oh please get di f**k outta here….di gal been locked up and yuh hold di crown….every rap yuh beg fi competition… seh yuh nuh have none…see yuh get some yah now… prove dat shit and not with yuh money chick… yuh suppose tuh mash dung remy wid ease…a you seh carribbean girls run it don’t?? suh pull out di killy fi remy or shut ur ass up. bout yuh write post when mi a expect yuh a come wid di most….yuh fake nicky cause a years now mi nuh hear yuh seh a ting bout young money a swear.

1. Something wrong with you why you can’t comprehend that she let meek come between her and young money. She was holding the crown when shenehneh was in prison and now shenehneh out she came with 3 other people to try snatch back the crown. As met say odda day remy nuh learn a thing in prison she know nothing about being humbled. From the snippet of the track i heard mi like it.

6. IN ALL MY LIFE MI NEVA SEE FEATURES PON A DISS TRACK. A DAT TEK HAR SO LONG? SHE BETA CALL SAFAREE BC THIS WHACK AS HELLLL AHHAHAHAHAHAHA. WHEN YOU HAVE TO WRITE A WHOLE POST TO EXPLAIN YOUR SONG THE DAMAGE IS DONE MAMMA SMH

7. Again, Remy a yessideh news..Remy redeye and badmind regardless of how unu feel about nikki. Remy is a bully and will meet har match in time. Like who really a buy Remy and fatjoe album??.

8. Wack wack WACK! Remy’s song isn’t all that but this is wack. and why u couldnt do the diss song by yourself? why invite Wayne, Drake and his ghostwriters?? That in itself is cheesy and WACK. She’s smart though I’ll give her that because this unlike Remy’s song can be played on air. So she win dessuh. But it betta she go fren up back Safaree and make him give har two chune. And if this girl says Brrrrrr one more time, my hair is going to fall out. Remy went away for attempted murder but she MURDERED you Nicks. Give it a rest.

9. Robbas put up har all scamming on Instagram bragging about being in store with no legit credit. Robbas don’t let because icon dance coming up your going hard to prove to them you can dress because your cards are cloudy trouble ahead for . Robbas summer don’t look too bright for if you continue look in your tea cup trouble Robbas.

10. Nicky what goes up must come down, remember that you don’t come from money, u were once broke. We’ve seen 2 many stories with hot rappers/entertainers gone broke. The saying goes today for u tomorrow for me, so when u a hype pon di girl about money, Don’t. I like some of Nickys music but I don’t like the fact that she is undermining Remy. I love to c Remy and her Hubby, Roger dat Nicky, Husband and PS the body doesn’t look good

11. They arguing about the rap queen not who sold the most albums, its about barzzzzz, flow, lyrics sorry nicki and hat was wack….. I wish lil Kim would come back n finish dem bitches

12. met nikki is a wicked gal she call was fi block remy song and copy rights thats why she didn’t sing it on wendy show and she can’t speak about it ether and she told jayz not to do the remix all the way and calln the disc jockeys she will not appear on them station if they playd remy song and she got it pull from sound could and i tune but ron brown the producer put it back up after gas toolkit down early he’s a hoe ass ni**a and stop most store and safari coconut oil .

1. Im not team Remy oo…and mi not team Nicky because mi prefer she..Remy is a true blue project yankee I know her type so dont follow the lies

1. Nuh care what is said about Nicky, as a person with Caribbean background she will always be a better person than Remy..That a just my opinion

2. Safari is a bitta ass beech boy mi tek him in on wendy and he is a liar, he answered non of those questions honestly, he looking a hype and a jump start because nicki put him out her life he is mad and like a mongrel dawg he go away. All the ppl keep saying nicki bad cause she cuss taylor who member when taylor tek nicki concept from her video and made her own song and mtv awarded her an award for it and nicki start cuss mtv and taylor try jump pon nicki and she have to set her str8 and who member when Miley run in pon it and try to do the quintessential white woman culture stealing self look down her nose at nicki, and as for mariah every rass body know she touched in her lip singing head and always have to be coddled. Remi has been hating on nicki since prison not a thing a go on for her.