LETS TALK ABOUT WENDY

I got up this morning and decided to read all that I could find on what going on….And I’m really wondering what her husband was thinking..Its as if he didnt care..Not to mention that he fully took care of the side girl and she was living lavishly on Wendy’s money..As women we have to do better though.. Fine youre taking someone’s man..ok we got that..But to really have a whole life given to you by this woman’s hard earned money?? Yeah I get that it’s easy money and maybe she liked the fact that she didn’t have to work but she had a whole lifestyle that this disgusting man gave to her..Going to Whole Foods and all like he didnt have a care in the world..One pathetic human being in the body of a man. Now, we may debate as to what Wendy deserve or did not deserve but her job doesn’t entitle her not to be a human being. No human deserves this kind of using neither male or female..

• Kevin Hunter, 47, has been living the high life with his mistress Sharina Hudson in a secret hideaway in New Jersey while his wife Wendy Williams struggles with addiction
  • The TV host decided she finally had enough as her lawyer confirmed on Thursday that she filed for divorce from her husband of nearly 22 years
  • Hunter was seen driving a new maroon convertible Rolls-Royce to pick up Hudson to take her out to dinner in New Jersey on Saturday 
  • The massage therapist was clad in diamonds, carrying a $5,200 Chanel purse with her post baby pooch on full display 
  • Hunter has gifted the new mother, who gave birth to a little girl late last month, a gold Ferrari Portofino as he also seems to have treated himself to new cars
  • Hudson was seen driving her new sports car which starts at a base price of $215,000 on Monday, exiting the flashy vehicle in tight workout gear.

34 thoughts on “LETS TALK ABOUT WENDY

1. SHE DOWN RIGHT CARELESS……………….
      SHE SHOULD NOT HAVE MADE BED WITH THIS MAN UNTIL HE WAS AT LEAST SEPARATED/ DIVORCED.

AFTER 22YRS YEARS OF MARRIAGE THE DECENT THING TO DO WAS TELL HIS WIFE “HE AINT HAPPY AND WANT A NEW LIFE” EASY 123…. SHE DESERVED AT LEAST THAT.

THEN WE WOULD HAVE NOOOOOO PROBLEM WITH HIM MOVING ON WITH THIS LITTLE GIRL OF HIS OR SHOULD I SAY HIS BABY MOTHER.

KARMA IS A BITCH…. SO YOU WIN THEM A SO YOU LOOSE THEM.

1. Wow an she didn’t have to fight or scam to get the man lol, dancehall ladies take notes she got a Ferrari most of y’all can’t even get the man to pay the Uber.Vybz Kartel mus deh laugh right now..**

2. Morning wall.. met big up yourself you a realist..Wendy is human and a woman her job is a her job. We all love “ Hot Topic “ Kevin is a very heartless and a disrespectful dog. Personally speaking I am a @ Side chick “ for many years I honestly live good I start my own business just did my BBL I can go on as to how nice he treats me.. but he layout a level of respect when it comes to his family that both me or him cannot cross..I am living in NJ and we do nothing in NJ he never sleep over I don’t call him after 9pm if we’re not together and I don’t call the phone that he use for his family moral of my point I know my roll..This girl want Wendy to know about her, and Kevin didn’t care because she’s younger and he believe she really wants him but I want to tell him it’s the lifestyle.. you all can come at me for my roll as a side chick because 90% of men cheat that mean a nuff side chicks out here.Kevin have enough a Wendy money to keep his cheating under control and be supportive to his wife but him and the bitch want to come out in the public eyes!!!!!

3. She deserving of a public scandal and marriage problems. You think (Met me LOVE YOU, so forgive me if a you me a disagree with) Wndy ever felt bad about the YEARS she has spent scandalizing other women ( me not really in the female kumbayah) relationships and private affairs?

She is THE LAST person one would imagine to have such issues in her life given the fact that she has pelted other people glass houses!

The husband help her make the money over the years so him entitled to spend too. The side chic is the karma that Wendell worked for.

1. Cool but not even me and she see eye to eye on nuff things she says but its her work. I dont see her mingling with industry people ever so that means she just about her buck..The husband is despicable whichever route u tek..And that girl whey a model in the money I hope she will be modeling same way the next 5 years..Dem fi humble.

4. What goes around comes around. I’m so happy she’s divorcing his dirty ass! Now that Wendy is done with him, I hope he can continue to afford that lavish lifestyle and we’ll see if the side piece stays with him when the $$ runs out. They are both evil!!!

5. The signed marriage certificate is one thing, but if the man doesn’t love you, you are not the wife. Full stop.

6. Good for Wendy! She finally did what a lot of wives need to do. Sharina don’t understand how this will play out. Side pu$$y is exciting until she becomes main pu$$y. She will get exactly what Wendy got because Kevin has some serious inner demons that no amount of women or threesomes can fix. Wendy played it well for the most part. I just hope that she don’t end up like Mary j Blige and has to pay a dime to the woman beater. Kevin is a street nigger with limited education. That’s why he is flaunting his lifestyle not thinking about the consequences. I believe that Wendy is an odd beauty and she will find a man for herself.

1. You must be a white person using the word “nigger” because us b;ck ppl say “nigga.” Dont come on here to use that word freely hiding behind computer screen. We the black ppl are not OK with you white ppl using that word. Watch ya self you cunt. If you want to stay anonymous and blend in learn our lingo or keep your private conversations in kathy’s kitchen.

7. @PP.. scandalizing others is Wendy job..let look at her as a human., a mom, a woman working to put food on her table.

1. In all the years Ive never seen Wendy and anyone personally fall like she and har fren mess in public..never..That means mess is not her personal lifestyle.

2. I really can’t see past her shit stiring. Maybe because those were the times that I happened to catch her show. Most recently her excusing R. Kelly for his pervert ways.

Met, a tbink she did say she no keep friends just her likkle kev and big kev. She no trust no woman round har man and somethings to that effect. Mary J Blyge did say har puss eye rat of a man couldn’t talk to no females…lolololololollol.

8. The job is what it is and Kevin is a piece of work. He did well in holding it down over the years. (I’m not knocking him because I have zero knowledge of that marriage). Although, I remember the HELL she gave Evelyn Lozado about her Ocho cinco disaster and Lozado called out her business.

No one was hating on Kim K when she came about and wendy made it her business to play two faced and dog the girl out on her ruined engagement and marriage…plus timing this one with Kanye.

I won’t forget her telling the world about Method man wife’s illness just to be mean. A persons health is personal…she don’t know boundaries and those are just a few if her foolishness. Judge Mathis warned her :d

Kevin girl just reaping the benefits of her “realtionship” and living high on the hog will be her downfall.

However, Wendy karma come a calling and I shall not call foul on it.

1. Many people talk bout Kelvin and that he is a nasty guy personally..U eva hear anybody seh dat bout Wendy..anyone she work wid ever? I dont watch her show and mi cyah tek har more time but Kelvin not even fi get dollar

1. Met u wanna know who also talk up?????? Sharina’s next man baby madda. It’s on unwinewithTashak youtube. She said her son easily has a million dollars put down thanks to Wendy/kelvin.

1. Met, I’ve never really tek in much a the husband because him no hard fi read one bit. Him suppose to be Jamaican and me never hear a him a do anything towards de culture/Island, so him no really relevant to me.

BUT…Me cannot stand wendy williams and have tried to get to understand her…all read her bio, but she enjoy and has built her success on publicity humiliating the hell out a people at their worst moments.

If she neva swore blind that her shit was above other women then me would a give maybe an iota of sympathy.

Nuff women, that fell where she has fallen today date, she call fool on that show with that “not me honey”.

Shame is a teacher. I’ve been a student and can become one again. Fi wendy time now.

1. She gwaan wid nuff things but when mi tek in di matey noh sor di man fi get it…wendy mus have low self esteem

9. Before I cuss this man to dog shit I get the feeling that Wendy was well aware of this relationship and as I believe there have been others (relationships) Wendy thought it was a phrase the husband would get through. Listening to Charlemagne it seems to be that Kevin was able to mentally control Wendy to the point where she would have gone along with his indulgences. If this relationship had stayed HIDDEN Wendy would NOT have done shit she would live the lie n pretend like shit was all good in the marriage. Karma comes right back around and it don’t care if you were just doing ur job so Wendy I feel for you and I think this NEEDED TO HAPPEN for you to break free, shit hurts but put on them big woman panties n ride it out hun you will get thru this.

1. Dem say all 3 partied together back in the day and even had 3some. Wendy wrote in her book that he cheated before and she forgave him. She said there are 3 things that would make her leave:
      1. A baby
      2. Kevin falling in love with the next girl
      3. The woman is as successful or even more successful than her Wendy

1. Hear deh, 3sum???? If it’s true Wendy haffi just hold it sad but a so it go Kevin him favs bull dog bout 3sum kmt
        Women don’t be giving these men no 3sum cause it’s a wrap after that straight FACTS

10. Everyone of these black celebrity women who get their husbands involved in their career suffer. See all fi Mary J Blige one did a look maintenance fi him parents and him pickney dem during her divorce. Fi Monique one weh tun her Manager crash her career and list goes on and on. If dem must help dem husband better dem help him open a business outta road, but no to dem managing you and all dat cause it never work out once dem want to manage your career.

Despite Wendy’s gossipy self I do actually like and admire her. She has a very strong work ethic and is truly self-made. I always feel like if a man must cheat him fi do it with some level of respect, if him live a NY di ooman fi all deh a Hawaii. Dat ooman nuh fi ever be able to get close to your family. Man a keep ooman couple streets over from weh him family house be, jeezam peace. Wendy guh teck every surgery in di books fi look attractive and try fi keep him attention pon her all di big torpedo breast dem weh probably a help meck har sick. I feel it fi har cause I am convinced he made sure she stayed high so him can live him double life.

Met, on a side note, I keep hearing ppl saying Meghan Markle’s mom is Jamaican, do you know if there is any truth to this? I know Kerry Washington’s mom is Jamaican cause she has said it herself, but mi never hear nutten bout MM’s mother heritage.

11. Let me first say this. Kevin got with Wendy because she was his meal ticket to the Hip Hop industry. Wendy is 8 years older than him. Basically, it was a mother and son relationship. Wendy is a Cancer so cancer woman is very emotional people. They believe in family and are devoted partners. So, I’m not surprised she included him in everything.

NOW I KNOW WHAT KEVIN IS ALL ABOUT. Kevin is a September Virgo. Virgo people especially men are known to be selfish and self-centered. They “always” have a motive in anything they involve with. Basically, they don’t get involved with anyone unless it’s going to benefit them. It’s not bad in a way but they’re not genuine. Since he wanted to be rich and famous he got with Wendy. They tend to have no remorse in what they do because of how selfish they are.

Sharina Hudson lol as I stated this before a while back on here that PISCES WOMEN makes best side chicks. When I found out her birthday 3/5/1985 her behavior explains it all!! PISCES WOMEN ARE DEVILS. They crave attention wherever they can get it. Pisces women love to divide and conquer. She wants Wendy lifestyle. Pisces woman traits are they don’t give a fuck. Don’t have a Pisces around your man or woman because they will try. They will push it in the wife’s face too. It’s more of a competition for them. It’s more like a game.

Funny thing with them Kevin won’t be the only one she’ll be fucking with. After the divorce, she’s not going to want him. She is going to get that child support and move on. Every Pisces women I’ve known are like this. But, they are kind and loving that’s what makes them dangerous. You trust them and then they pull the rug underneath you.

Famous Pisces people scandal:

Elizabeth Taylor 2/27/32 Pisces woman had an affair with her best friend Debbie Reyonalds husband Eddie Fisher. She married him. She left Eddie for Richard Burton.

Bobby Womack 3/4/44 Pisces man was Sam Cooke Friend. Married his wife 2 months after Sam Cooke’s death and fucked Sam Cooke daughter, too.

Mildred Baena 3/1/61 the “MISTRESS” of Arnold Schwarzenegger. You see how she betrayed Maria Shriver. All in the woman house taking care of her household and was fucking Arnold. Breed for him and had Maria supporting her. That that Pisces trait.

Tristan Thompson 3/13/91 they love to cheat close to home. Look at who he cheated with Joyde. That’s their traits.

1. I’m a Pisces woman and I do not agree with everything you have said. I’m more laid back than an attention seeker. I dont like ppl in my business and I role solo dolo. The part about wanting to divide and conquer is true for me but only in my career. I’m not interested in mashing up no one’s relationship or even being a third party to one. I create and support my own lifestyle and as simple as it may be I enjoy it. I aint red eye for nobody else’s shit. So, sweetheart, when you are speaking on Pisces women, duh mi ah beg yuh, to say most or maybe even 85% of Pisces women because I’m a rare breed. That’s facts

12. Met Tasha K (youtbe blogger) interviewed one a Kelvin’s ex male artiste Aveon Falstar today and Di bwoy a talk up the things dem! How Kelvin eat him out after him just dun #@%..ppl inna Di comment a refer to how Charlemagne did seh him had to go into therapy because of Kelvin and a wonder if something went down between them too..I saw the interview where Charlemagne spoke on Kelvin taking Sharina on holiday with him and Wendy and got mad at Charlemagne because Sharina was getting close to Charlemagne’s friend, in that interview Charlemagne said worst things left to come out bout Kelvin and he also directed this at Kelvin “I know what you did last summer”..chile
    https://youtu.be/9xuaCsLaAiA

1. Of all the yankee bloggers you come with the one being sued and in the most problems right now for how she pass on people business.

JMG is way above that.

1. PP so what if Tasha K is being sued? How many times giant media houses been sued? A media house will publish a story knowing damn well, that the sales generated by the story will compensate for any lawsuit that follows and still make a profit. Tasha K drinks har tea hot suh she must get burn at times. I see your hatred stems from the fact that she’s a Yankee well so are the other people being discussed, Furthermore, Tasha K is not the one making any allegations, it’s the people that know Wendy and Kelvin suh mi nuh know why yuh hot fi Tasha K. Mi watch as much black owned vlogs as time allows, I don’t give a shit about most of what they say, but if my watching, liking or commenting puts coins in a brother or sister purse, where’s the Harm?

1. Me not goung down no avenue wid you. Before you come jump pon ke mek me mek you know me did a watch har feom she less than 100 straight to the R kelly reveals. But since me no FAN a no body outside of me culture…me nah go siddung and wtach phuckery fi put “coin” inna no body purse theough dem black. Fuk tashak. Simpke as that. Me go to JMG, international media houses when me want news….not no rass youtube blogger deaoerate for “coins”. Me nah go follow up because me say wha me say and now me bored.

13. Is which grave you wake up out a and come pon yah?! Nigger! No we all blacks don’t say nigga…damn yankee!

Yu can’t a diss no bloodclaat regula ova yah and a call har cunt!

Marie say whey she say and if you no like it a your problem.

Marie! a dem nigger yah whey a disrespect you de pon de youtube channel you go mention…dem hate brown skin and black forwignors too. Hence, me lo dem bloodclaat. See one come drop dung bou yah and a disrespect yu.

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Yuh MEK mi affi scroll to the top and read. Yuh know mi naw go ansa smaddy weh sound like they have several disabilities and deficiencies… all of a sudden mi white tuh raatid:ngakak