KHLOE NO PITY FOR YOU

6 thoughts on “KHLOE NO PITY FOR YOU

1. No pity at all. They taught Jordyn well although Khloe need fi beat the two of them still. :ngakak I wonder if it sink in yet for Kylie and Kim that Unfair game play twice? Chyna is somewhere coked out of her mind and laughing. But Jordyn bad eno :ngakak

2. Met,

I think this is a publicity stunt for their New season of Kepping up with the Karthrashians.smh

I don’t believe Jordyn would be silly like that knowing how powerful the family is and they basically raised her. Even though man a DOg and Tristan is a “Jamaican” He went way below the belt this time making his career fall to the wayside because of this family. I am so sick of this family and their antics. They keep everything else a secret, so why is this sooo Public?

3. No need to sorry fi Khloe dem bin doin di same shit to dem frens, di only ting dat girl shuda do is ensure/secure something outta it b4 shi get caught, make no sense to betray yuh rich fren by hooking up wid har sista rich nigga den wen it all buss out now yuh fren drop yuh, an him drop yuh an move to di nex, now you lose both a dem an out on yuh ass wid nothing while dem flip di publicity to fi dem advantage make more $$$……. survey shows dat dis family angle publicity very well afterall dats how dem make dem fortune

4. I don’t know weh she a gwaan so fah like a them alone can take ppl man…never know somebody was going to take him just like how Kylie take Tyga from Chyna. I would love to see Jordyn and Tristan as a couple tho