JUDGE SEH MISTRIAL FOR COSBY

A US judge declared a mistrial Saturday in Bill Cosby’s s*xual assault case, after the jury deadlocked following more than 50 hours of deliberations over whether to convict the fallen TV star.

The move amounts to a victory of sorts for the 79-year-old pioneering black actor, who had faced spending the rest of his life in prison if convicted on three counts of aggravated indecent assault against 44-year-old Andrea Constand at his Philadelphia mansion in January 2004.

13 thoughts on “JUDGE SEH MISTRIAL FOR COSBY

1. Hope the rest of his life is miserable. Creep from way back when.

Because him old and black him fi get a pass…old is not unique and being dark skin isn’t unique. Being a pervert is uniquely DISGUSTING.

1. They think that he is Dr. Huxtable. Nasty ole wretch. Sure, some of his accusers maybe lying but the majority are not. Money is not the motivation here for some of the women. When since punishment by law is not applicable to old sour looking nasty senior citizens? Ridiculous.

1. I was weak and all over the place on the stand too. A great lawyer can trip you up. The pressure is incredible. Him wicked Met God knows. Wicked judgmental sicko. You ever hear him speak about black ghetto males? Cosby is big on skin colour too.

1. I get it about the lawyer but this lady and cosby were sexing over a period of time. Most of them women were sex for money women all di one beverly johnson she used to get paid by nygard fi sex.

1. So when all accused beat a case he or she were just victims of a witch hunt base on the adjudication ?

I get it Fat Albert, jello pudding man black so he’s not guilty of any wrong doings :travel

1. I think the jury may he hard pressed to convict a seventy year old,legally blind man. The same thing happened with Marvin Gaye’s dad,they said the jury in part just couldn’t covict an old pastor. Judge may order a new trial,let’s see how it goes.

2. He’s getting old but they want you to work till yuh dead suh him nave nuh use right now. It never stop even when you want it to.

3. I wonder if these dunce as f**k people defending Cosby knows he made disparaging comments about our Jamaican athletes regarding Penn Relays. Cosby is guilty as sin as sin and sexing someone over a period of time doesn’t mean you cannot drug and rape them in one of your encounters.

Hope them tek him to trail again and his old creepy ass is imprisoned.