JHUD MAN SEH SHE DID A BUN HIM TEN YEARS STRAIGHT

Jennifer Hudson and David Otunga broke up after he confronted her, claiming she was secretly dating music producer Mali Music … TMZ has learned.
Hudson denies having any relationship with the producer, but Otunga believes Hudson and Mali Music were having a secret affair for months before the confrontation.
We’re told Jennifer and Mali Music met a few years ago, when she hired him to perform at a party. They became friends and we’re told they have been in the studio together a number of times. She told Charlamagne Tha God back in 2014, “My favorite artist is Mali Music. See, y’all don’t even know who he is. Y’all gotta look up Mali Music, trust me.”
Mali Music was deep into gospel but crossed over into secular music. She calls him her “dream artist.”
TMZ broke the story … cops kicked David out of the family home Thursday night after Jennifer got an order of protection claiming she feared him, he had gotten physical with her and he was a threat to her and her son. David vehemently denies the allegations.
We reached out to Mali Music, so far no word back.

13 thoughts on “JHUD MAN SEH SHE DID A BUN HIM TEN YEARS STRAIGHT

1. She’s so right…I’ve never heard of Mali Music. 10 years is a long time to be engaged to someone so maybe his allegation is correct. Considering how her sister died, Jennifer is probably on high alert if she senses any indication of violence.

2. Look how that yute deh dere fi Jhud during her tragic massive loss…look how you told the world he was ur everything. .and you repaid him with a decade of bun!!??

I hope ppl see this n understand why wickedness can’t n wont done on Earth! Leave her to time Ya David..I hope you mek good use of her money n have a lil stash fi start over without her dawggg!

3. Mi nah sey bun can’t reach mi enuh Met but certainly not 10yrs worth! !David didn’t u see the telltale signs boss!!?fi siddung inna hot bun fi decade! !?Mi not even a promise or committing to any woman fi more than 10days muchless 10yrs!!Hold 44% of the blame ya David cuz is you enable her fi bun yuh so long n strong. ..yuh is an enabler!

4. Dis gal was a fat unhappy insecure evil bitch wid a good choat.. now issa slim unhappy insecure evil bitch wid a good choat. Sumting different bout dis gal an nawmally fat ppl nice eno cause a wah deh pan di inside dat count an mi spirit couldn’t tek har sumting bout har ano waa good aura.

5. Just googled Mali Music and he’s one those sexy chocolate brothers, sorry David I KNOW he was laying down some good pipe….

6. Men do this to women all the time, psshhh. Lucky him find out cuz some women get bun all their lives and never find out.

7. @F**KA DEM, MOST OF US DO THIS AT SOME TIME OR ANOTHER, IF EVEN ONCE OUTA CURIOUSITY, 10YRS?? NO MAN HE HAD PERKS FROM THIS, LIKE IT OR NOT SHE IS FAMOUS EVERYONE KNOWS HER, HE WAS ALL OVER WITH HER,, HIM SHOULDA SHAME FI TALK