DEM SEH CARDB BEG FI DI BELLY

SO MI A FOLLOW FAMEOLOUS PAGE AND DEM DELETE IT AGEN AND SHE START GOSSIP IN THE CITY…………MI NOTICE MI NEVA A SI NOTHING ………………..BUT DUE TO HOW MI NUH STAY PAN IG LONG ENOUGH………MI MISS DI TEA BUT A GWINE BUY HER APP CAUSE MI DID A SEH SHE A LOOK A MONEY BUT FI SHE DASH OUT DI TINGS SHE REALLY NEED HAR OWN MEDIUM…ANYHOOT……….DEM DASH OUT SCREENSHOTS WID CARDIB A BEG OFFSET FI DI BELLY…….MI DID LIKE CARDI B FIRST BUT WHEN MI REALIZE SEH SHE IS A REAL LIFE IDIOT ESPECIALLY WID DI GANG AFFILIATION MI SEH HOLLLLLLLLD IT…A REAL IDIOT BOUT SHE A BEG MAN FI BELLY AND BECAUSE DI TINGS DEM DASH OUT DEM GO REPORT DI GIRL PAGE………..SAME WAY OFFSET DID PAY FEE DI 20K FI NUH PUT UP DI VIDEO WID HIM AND HIM BABY MADDA OOOOOOOOOO..

32 thoughts on “DEM SEH CARDB BEG FI DI BELLY

1. So the f*ck what? Gal have everything now she want a child which she’s asking her man for, what is wrong with That? Why you people find a problem with everything? Damn if you do, damn if you dont.leave the girl alone

2. Saying “I want a baby” is hardly begging for a baby tho. Some bitches out here piercing condom and giving man jacket. She tell Di man she ready fi breed and him agree. Or am I missing something here?

1. She a compete wid di next baby mother..nobody nah go mash her up , the mentality that she have is enough for that. Nuh put she and lauryn ina same category o…lauryn did a lil more talented Im thinking :angel

1. Met, oui…G hit a ting. She and Lauren breed fi men that are capable of destabilize success. Rohan murda Lauren own and offset start pon Cardi own.

She drop har ratings wid me bad bad.

3. THIS IS STUPID, UNLIKE THE REST A UNNUH WEH JUKE AND GET KETCH WID BREED….ISNT THAT A NORMAL DISCUSSION BETWEEN A COUPLE. ISNT IT OK TO DISCUSS WITH YOUR MAN OR TELL HIM YOU WANT A BABY OR VICE VERSA!!! NEXXXTTTTTTTTTT!!! HATING AS PEOPLE

4. Sender some beg for the man to come home at night.

PS nuff woman have/had been a manclown once in their life, especially when you are young.

5. Cardi be been stupid for that cokehead bwoy, offset doesnt want cardi, she spitefully got pregnant even after offset told her do abort it. He is riding her wave of popularity and she stupid as fkk following his every move. Offset cheats regularly on Cardi but she is so desperate for a man she tolerates it. She wont be popular long either so she should be wise about spending on him, she buys her way to his dick and he still straying.

6. Oh please Fee stink a shit like dead dog that bitch nuh stop loose har page because har dutty nasty hungry belly ways, she’s trying so hard Fu out do shaderoom an baller alert so bad. Dutty fee gweh u naw go prosper because u up to no good

1. Only problem I have with her is when she did post di barbie thing it was all lies the part whey dem did put bout barbie sell drugs etc…Fee is not focused pan what she supposed to focus pan but she may be young so mi gi har dat…I love lipstickalley but mi nuh go there much because too much to read :nohope

7. Met don’t follow this girl about Cardi B Cardi and har Offset Married in a real life so if she beg har husband a nuh nuttin dem delete har page cause she nuh like Cardi fren Liv whey run the page tea tenders liv and anything bout Cardi she run with it

8. That unnu call begging??? C’mon now! That’s a regular conversation and if ANYONE is in a position to have a child right now… It’s her.. even if she’s going to be a single mother… That abby SET!!!

Mi tell me man atleast 4x a month seh mi wah breed… Mi naw beg!

9. A lie off set NEVA tell Cardi to go abort no baby listen to the girl interview Atlantic records told her to abort it and she told no because this maybe her only chance. Fee know why she don’t like Cardi B

Cardi success come so fast and so quick she is still learning she will make mistakes no shame there this conversation is between she and her HUSBAND

10. the way how him bun har and deal with her mi wudda hope she at least married first before getting preggo. This nigga make a video effing another girl then turn the camera on himself cause him naah hide. How many baby mama and kids he got by the way? We all know that they wont last, it’s sad to see her going down this road cause we all know how it is gonna turn out. Anywho, a baby is a blessing.

11. All y’all hype over Cardi b weh dunce like bat
    She is not talented and she won’t last long in the industry
    She is the one weh a badmind Nicki behind close doors and a play victim mek she move r claaat gal can’t even read write or spell she n sister ugly ASF n ghetto bad she’s a laughing stock of Hollywood di way she love lash out at every single thing u kno she won’t last! Period

As for fameolous she’s very money hungry I use to like her page but that woman is a fcking lying ass THIEF !!! nobody should support her kmft

1. If I love and agree wit every single letter u type!!!!!!! Heeey u write everything I think abt Cardi!!! :sungkem

12. Cardi is a dummy point blank period she is in competition with the baby mother Oriel, But you gotta understand a you cant stop a man from doing what he wants baby or not

13. Dis nuh suprise mi, from di fuss day mi hear cardi talk mi seh issa slow child a swear, and mi cyaah full up mi mental wid dem deh breed a illiterate shit deh no sah…. Mi rate har hustle still, but gal dumb dan a bag a brick… Das why mi know fi sure seh ano talent a do dis ting yah a who willing fi sell out and if yuh can bring een a mass of ppl the more di betta.. but so many are brain dead dat she a bring een nuff ppl… Cardi buss by taking another persons song and mek it into wah she mek it into … messed up part is she still didnt write dat song… so where is the talent ? is it the delivery? Is that it? Gal brain dead af.

1. Mi seh mi agreeeeeeee!! A same if miss DYE DYE did decide fi cut song a same thing we wuddan a endure yah now! I dnt even kno why Bodack yellow a hit! Look How many sing bout red bottoms before Cardi?! Puppet masters tired of Niki so their new target is air, giddy headed Cardi! That yabba mouth tat!

1. :hammer mi neva like di bodack but mi say ok…till mi hear she a bloods and post up pic mi seh no sah mi haffi reverse this like and support

14. Fee MADDDDD because Liv one of her biggest enemies and Cardi close ,unuh tan deh listen to badmind Fee dats why har ex the one that was running the first ” Famelous page wid har run har we an she did embarrassed an come chat bout a sell Dem sell di page fi how much money,,, dutty fee gweh a nuh beg u beg ur so called man fi Pitney to Bitch.

1. Why would fee be upset seh liv and cardi close? Fee nah go close wid cardi because when offset pay fee di 20k fi nuh put up the video wid him baby mother fee sneak and send out the video to other pages and collect har money same way from him so she couldnt did care fi dem friendship after dat

15. That’s begging??? I lose off Famelous the moment she started the saga about the girl found in the fridge. I get my tea from In Case You Didnt Know. Nicki did throw shade in the verse she 1st did on motorsport and then changed it. Nicki doesn’t like Cardi because the elites are replacing her with Cardi just as how they replaced her with Kim. Nicki got with Meek when she shouldnt and dissed Miley, they already put Meek in his place.

16. Is a good thing all of you are so intelligent, honest and successful…….the hate is on..like always no matter who. You really love to hate successful women. If somebody like Kardi B´s music or not, but she and her music all over the world, the best newspapers in Europe will give Kardi attention. Attention you will never get…..haha

17. Mi happy say Met buss it out!!
    I used to follow Fame on IG n the GITC on Facebook

Then I realized that she was obsessed!! She was obsessed with being the first person to “Break” the Tea n ruining lives. The shaderoom will always win over Her because makes this tea releasing Thing consume her and it turned her ugly. That why her page will always get deleted. She’s not focused at all. She needed to turn it into a platform where people will pay her to promote their business. She turned ugly. Then asking for money for people to join app n site.