CHYNA DROP DI BOMB UNDER KYLIEE

0 thoughts on “CHYNA DROP DI BOMB UNDER KYLIEE

1. I went thru bout ladies page because I am a shame to say I don’t really know either. But what is Chyna claim to fame? And it seems like she visit the plastic surgeon frequently. Kylie is more pretty to Me. Dont cuss ms it’s just my opinion on their outer appearance

2. But why would he when he knows she can screen shot it n put on di www???? Mek mi gwaan watch n see if is real

3. Stickychick. Here is some info . Kylie a 17. China used to be a stripper tyga too k her out of the club and breed her and wife her. China was friends with Kim and the rest of family she even appear in keeping up with the katdashians. The. To find out them let them Likkle 16 year old at the time slept with China man yet them all was China friend . That’s why everybody is team China regardless of her pass . China is ok according to appearance Kylie is a pretty girl maybe I should say was before she got them ugly lips . She too grown for a 17 year ol. She do all her batty to.

4. Dont know Y him go a diss the girl bout give it up and move on! Thats why she post that cause he’s dropping subliminals…feel good cause this ugly duckling kylie with di footballer cheeks & hairline weh meet ber eyebrows need fi take a chill pill. Kylie ugly bad especially without all a di makeup! Di lip injections make she look olddddd. Chyna dont do any plastic surgery on her face & the group pic that shaderoom post with chyna kim and kendall fi a black gyal chyna beauty a shine!!! Dem never overshadow her at alll she stood out

1. nothing not wrong with kylie looks, that is my opinion, . to me she looks better than black china who does have a ratchet look. team kylie here.

1. That’s what Black women fail to understand, the ratchet look is disgusting to a lot of men and they hate it. I’ve heard men say things like, she is independent and she is cool but I wouldn’t main her. Why? She looks crazy! She as in a Black woman who has on a ugly ass wig and some feather lashes, fake boobs and batty. They look ridiculous and scary. I like Chyna but can’t she see that she needs to stop with the tattoos and surgery. I think women should get work but don’t go over board with it. Some of these girls look like a horse and some fava ants. Kylie is child and high school drop out, so I don’t expect any better from she. Not to mention their family seems to be each other yes man. Notice they stand behind each other even when they know their family is wrong. They never tell each other they are wrong. They need someone like me to tell the entire Kardashian family the darn truth and don’t give a rats arse behind it.

5. Him is a dutty man. Let me what Ms KK gonna post next… an it better have currently in it like the pic in the car. Mi wan know how she feel. An again am surprised the law didn’t catch upto him an this under age girl.

6. TEAM CHINA ALL THE WAY, DUTTY KARDASHIAN GO HOLD A PERMENANT SEAT, BOUT YOU A TEK THE GYAL BABY FATHER. AND TYGA IS A DOG SHIT FOOL. KRIS JENNER AGO CHEW HIM UP AN SPIT HIM OUT LIKE LAMAR ODOM. ALL NOW HIM CYAAN KETCH FI HIM SELF SINCE HIM JOIN THE KARDASHIAN KLAN.

7. They accused her of infidelity and that is why Tyga left, Chyna bawled out that it was a lie, and I believe her after seeing how Kylie hop pon di hood wid a quikniss, and Kim deal wid har, granted blood thicker than water..but. Him meck him bed him fi lay eena it, a fraid him fraid him end up like Bruce him a blow up Chyna phone. Him can stay and meck Kylie ride him wid strapon.

8. In my opinion the texts could be translated differently. I didn’t get that he was asking back for lovers relationship but a cordial relationship (friendship), which is needed if they are raising a child together. To me it seems China is bitter or hurt so she doesn’t want to be around him.

9. @10:52 anon weh u mean by that for a black girl she stand out standing nxt to kartrashons??? U sound like a white washed slave. Some black women excluding the loud mouth ghetto ugly hoodrats can make some white women look like them not even trying. I dont even find them kartrashons to be pretty kim back in her sex tape days use to be pretty until she f**kup her face wit plastic surgery

10. #TEAMCHYNATODIF@CKINGWORLD!

Anonymous 2:10am, yuh nuh see do man seh him want to be a family!?!?! Which family demand can be separated?????

11. Dem Whoredashians so confused till Bruce all a wear dress and wig…cyaa stand dem….neva will figet the kkk joke/insult…nuh tek him bakk Chyna…mek him gwey chu bc

12. Where is this child (Kylie) parents? This is not about looks people this is a child with a grown man getting involve in adults arguments. There is no way kylie can handle Chyna…I think she is really brave to even attempt it because all me can handle Chyna.

13. These black men have their heads up they asses, why they all wanna be f**king these white trash and neglecting all their families, just for limelight kmft, chyna find a real strong black man and leave the likes ah dem they are sissies look pan all kanye mi ignorant fi dem sell out bwoy yah, dem seem to forget about slavery and no matter what all white people subconsciously despise us, how black people get so caught up with them I do not know kmft.

14. Anonymous @ 10:52 (reply 10)…what do you mean by “for a black girl Chyna beauty a shine”? That confuse the hell outta me!!!!!